Calendar

Primary tabs

Click on each entry for additional details

October 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Chief Officers of State Library Agencies Meeting – TSLAC Updates Monday, October 1, 2018 - 8:00am to Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
Date:
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 9:00am to 6:30pm
 
Date:
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 8:00am
 
Date:
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
 
Date:
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
Texas Municipal League – TSLAC Updates Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 8:00am to Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 5:00pm
 
Date:
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
 
Date:
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 8:00am
 
Date:
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
 
Date:
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
 
Date:
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
Date:
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 8:00am
 
Date:
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 8:00am
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
Date:
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 9:30am