Calendar

Primary tabs

September 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
«
Engagement Booth in the Pavilion of States - National Book Festival Saturday, September 2, 2017 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Agency CLOSED for Labor Day Holiday Monday, September 4, 2017 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
»
«
Society of American Archivists Workshop: Appraisal of Electronic Records Wednesday, September 6, 2017 -
8:30am to 5:00pm
»
«
Texas Center for the Book Literacy Award Judging Thursday, September 7, 2017 -
8:00am to 12:00pm
»
»
«
Get Involved Volunteer Engagement Bootcamp – Sept. 12-13 Tuesday, September 12, 2017 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
»
«
Records Management Interagency Coordinating Council Meeting Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 2:00pm
»
«
Lending Wi-Fi Hotspots in Urban and Rural Communities – Webinar Wednesday, September 13, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
»
«
Performance Measures and Reporting For TSLAC Grantees – Webinar Thursday, September 14, 2017 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
»
«
American Council of the Blind of Texas (ACBT) Conference - Sept. 15-16 Friday, September 15, 2017 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
»
«
Permian Basin Writers' Workshop 2017 - Sept. 15 through 17th Friday, September 15, 2017 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
»
«
American Council of the Blind of Texas (ACBT) Conference - Sept. 15-16 Saturday, September 16, 2017 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
»
«
Records Management Training for Local Governments - Sept. 19 - 20 Tuesday, September 19, 2017 -
8:30am to 4:00pm
»
«
George Memorial Library Health and Disability Fair Friday, September 22, 2017 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
»
«
AGE Williamson County Caregiver Conference Saturday, September 23, 2017 -
9:00am to 2:00pm
»