Calendar

Primary tabs

July 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
«
Texas Writer's League Conference
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 5:00pm
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Agency CLOSED for Independence Day Holiday Monday, July 3, 2017 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
»
«
Agency CLOSED for Independence Day Holiday Tuesday, July 4, 2017 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
»
«
Texas Library Association Annual Assembly July 6 - July 9 Thursday, July 6, 2017 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
»
«
Agency Reading and Research Rooms Open at 9:30 am Friday, July 7, 2017 -
8:00am to 9:30am
»
«
Parsons House of Austin - Talking Book Program Presentation Tuesday, July 11, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
»
«
West Texas Libraries Road Trip: 6 Days, 5 Cities, 7 Libraries
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 8:00am to Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 8:00pm
»
«
Low Vision Education Day – Talking Book Presentation Friday, July 14, 2017 -
8:00am to 12:00pm
»
«
Veterans Benefits Seminar Presentation – Talking Book Presentation Wednesday, July 19, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
»