Calendar

Primary tabs

February 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
«
Texas Association for Literacy and Adult Education (TALAE) Conference Thursday, February 1, 2018 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
TexShare Advisory Board Meeting Friday, February 2, 2018 - 9:00am
»
«
Region 6 Education Service Center Family Symposium Saturday, February 3, 2018 -
1:30pm to 5:00pm
»
«
You Can Do I.T. Basic Library Technology Series Workshop Monday, February 5, 2018 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
»
«
You Can Do I.T. Basic Library Technology Series Workshop Wednesday, February 7, 2018 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
»
»
»
«
Hondo ISD Resource Fair Monday, February 12, 2018 -
4:30pm to 6:30pm
»
«
Texas State Library and Archives Commission Meeting - Feb. 12th through 13th Tuesday, February 13, 2018 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
»
«
Archives À la Carte: Staff Picks Exhibit Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 8:00am
»
«
Agency CLOSED for Presidents' Day Holiday Monday, February 19, 2018 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
»
«
Legacy Writing: For What Will You Be Remembered? - Memoir Writing Workshop Tuesday, February 20, 2018 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
»
«
Texas Transition Conference Thursday, February 22, 2018 -
7:30am to 5:00pm
»
«
You Can Do I.T. Basic Library Technology Series Workshop Thursday, February 22, 2018 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
»
«
Letters About Literature Judging Thursday, February 22, 2018 -
9:00am to 2:00pm
»
«
Library Systems Act Advisory Board Meeting Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 9:30am
»
«
2018 Texas Optometric Association Annual Conference Friday, February 23, 2018 -
7:30am to 5:00pm
»