Calendar

Primary tabs

September 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
«
Agency CLOSED for Labor Day Holiday Monday, September 5, 2016 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
You Can Do I.T. Workshop Tuesday, September 6, 2016 -
8:30am to 5:00pm
»
«
You Can Do I.T. Workshop Wednesday, September 7, 2016 -
8:30am to 5:00pm
»
«
You Can Do I.T. Workshop Thursday, September 8, 2016 -
8:30am to 5:00pm
»
«
2nd Saturday - Three Public Service Areas Open on Second Saturday of Each Month Saturday, September 10, 2016 -
9:00am to 4:00pm
»
«
Texas Center for the Book at Project Literacy - Midland County Public Libraries
Monday, September 12, 2016 - 8:00am to Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 5:00pm
»
«
Small Library Management Leadership & Management Essentials
Monday, September 12, 2016 - 8:30am to Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 5:00pm
»
«
Records Management Interagency Coordinating Council Meeting Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 2:00pm
»
«
Texas Center for the Book attending Permian Basin Writers' Workshop
Friday, September 16, 2016 - 8:00am to Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 5:00pm
»
«
Austin Musuem Day at the Texas State Library and Archives Commission Sunday, September 18, 2016 -
11:00am to 3:00pm
»
«
You Can Do I.T. Workshop Monday, September 19, 2016 -
8:30am to 5:00pm
»
«
You Can Do I.T. Workshop Tuesday, September 20, 2016 -
8:30am to 5:00pm
»
«
You Can Do I.T. Workshop Thursday, September 22, 2016 -
8:30am to 5:00pm
»