Calendar

Primary tabs

Click on each entry for additional details

April 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
Date:
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 12:00pm to 2:15pm
 
Date:
Friday, April 9, 2021 - 8:30am
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
Date:
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 9:15am to 10:45am
 
Date:
Friday, April 16, 2021 - 1:00pm
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
Date:
Monday, April 19, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:30am
 
Date:
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 1:30pm to 4:00pm
 
Date:
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
 
TSLAC Staff Present at the 2021 Texas Library Association Annual Conference Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 8:00am to Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
Date:
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
 
Date:
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
 
Date:
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
 
Date:
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
 
Date:
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm