Taskforce Roster

Julie Todaro

Austin Community College

Task Force Chair

Barry Bishop, Librarian

Spring Branch Independent School District

Brenda Branch, Director

Austin Public Library

Ricki Brown, Director

Abilene Public Library

Barbara Buehler, Director

Allen Public Library

Alice Coleman, Director

Texarkana Public Library

Malinda Cowen


Diana Rae Hester Cox, Commissioner

Texas State Library and Archives Commission

TSLAC Commissioner Liaison

April Dillon, Director

Hemphill County Library

Martha Edmundson, Librarian

Denton Public Library

TLA Public Libraries Division Liaison

Beth Fox, Director

Westbank Community Library

Barbara Gubbin, Director

Houston Public Library

Doris Herrington, Director

Teague Public Library

Gwen Hopper, Director

Crowley Public Library

Linda Hughes, Director

Wichita Falls Public Library

Marilyn Johnson, Manager, Continuing Education and Consulting

Texas State Library and Archives Commission

TSLAC Liaison

Larry Justiss, Director

Tom Green County Library System

Meller Langford-Allen, Coordinator

Houston Area Library System

Donna Littlejohn, Director

Amarillo Public Library

Deborah Littrell, Director, Library Development Division

Texas State Library and Archives Commission

TSLAC Liaison

Susan Mann, Director

Hillsboro City Library

Hollis McCright, Director

Howard County Library

Margaret Nichols


Julie Ousley

New Braunfels

Eva Poole, Director

Denton Public Library

TLA Executive Board Liaison

Jim Przepasniak, Main Library Administrator

El Paso Public Library

Ruben Rendon, Director

Harlingen Public Library

Mary Rodne, Director

Colleyville Public Library

JoAnn Rogers, Director

Euless Public Library

Peggy Rudd, Director and Librarian

Texas State Library and Archives Commission

TSLAC Liaison

Ramiro Salazar, Director

Dallas Public Library

Pat Tuohy, Coordinator

Central Texas Library System

Janice Weber, Director

Laredo Public Library

Mary Kay Wells, Coordinator

Texas Panhandle Library System


Page last modified: March 2, 2011