Texas Z39.50 Implementors Group

Z39.50

Home | Implementation Resources

Listed below are the names of Group members who have attended a TZIG meeting within the past year.  Membership fluctuates depending on current Group projects and the interests of members.

Allen, Virginia

allen@library.lamar.edu

409/880.8849

Lamar University

Systems Coordinator

Ashley, Teresa

tashley@austin.cc.tx.us

512/223.4742

Austin Community College

Reference Librarian

Castleberry, Sharon

scastle@ci.coppell.tx.us

972/304.3659

Coppell Public Library

Systems Administrator

Crawford, Esther

crawford@rice.edu

713/285.5483

Rice University

Government Information Librarian

Davis, Virginia

virginia.davis@swtjc.cc.tx.us

210/591.7248

Southwest Texas Junior College

Assistant Librarian

Drost, Jack

drostj@rice.edu

713/285.2670

Rice University

Database Administrator

Gaines, Bob

gaines@ctls.net

512/499.7489

Central Texas Library System

Automation Consultant

Geer, Caroline

geerc@letu.edu

903/233.3263

LeTourneau University

Coordinator of Public Services

Gordon, Holly

hgordon@tsl.texas.gov

 

Texas State Library and Archives Commission

Programmer Analyst

Hartman, Cathy -

Co-Chair

chartman@library.unt.edu

940/565.2870

University of North Texas

Documents Librarian: Electronic Resources Coordinator

Judkins, Tim

tim.judkins@email.swmed.edu

214/648.3415

University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas

Manager, Collection and Information Development

Manojlovich, Slavko

slavko@mun.ca 

 

Memorial University of Newfoundland / SIRSI Corporation

Library - Systems

Moen, William

wemoen@jove.acs.unt.edu

940/565.3563

University of North Texas

Assistant Professor

Moss, Connie

cmoss@ci.coppell.tx.us

 

Coppell Public Library

 

Mullen, Allen

amullen@tsl.texas.gov

512/463.5534

Texas State Library and Archives Commission

Developer, Networked Services

Peterson, Christine -

Co-Chair

peterson@amigos.org

800/843.8482

512/671.1580

Amigos Library Services, Inc.

Library Liaison Officer

Piepenburg, Scott

spiepenburg@advinfoc.com

734/416.0480

Advanced Information Consultants, Inc.

Systems Administrator

Schuster, David

dschust@pisd.edu

 

Plano Independent School District

 

Shirley, Beverley

bshirley@tsl.texas.gov

512/463-5433



Texas State Library and Archives Commission

Director, Library Resource Sharing Division

Stults, Amy

stultsa@acu.edu

 

Abilene Christian University

 

Wanner, Gail

g.wanner@epixtech.com

 

Epixtech

 

Williams, Sheila

sheila.williams@pobox.com  

817/685.1484

Euless Public Library

Assistant Director

Yates, Blaine

blaine@sirsi.com

 

SIRSI

 


 



Return to Z39.50 Home

Page last modified: March 2, 2011