Texas Library System Offices

AALS | BCLS | CTLS | HLC | HALS| NTLP | NETLS | TTPLS | WTLS


ALAMO AREA LIBRARY SYSTEM

Headquarters
San Antonio
Director
Ramiro Salazar
Phone: 210-207-2500
Fax: 210-207-2603
Coordinator
Kathryn Sturtz
Voice: 210-207-2611
FAX: 210-207-2537
E-mail: ksturtz@sanantonio.gov
TANG/Department Systems Supervisor
Rodney Greensage
Voice: 210-207-2606
E-mail: rgreensage@sanantonio.gov
Address
San Antonio Public Library
600 Soledad Street
San Antonio, TX 78205-1200
http://www.aalstx.org/

BIG COUNTRY LIBRARY SYSTEM

Headquarters
Abilene
Director
Ricki Brown
Phone: 325-676-6328
Fax: 915-676-6024
Coordinator
Terri Blackwell
Voice: 325-676-6021

E-mail: terri.blackwell@abilenetx.com

TANG Specialist
Mack Skinner
Voice: 325-676-6007
E-mail: mack.skinner@abilenetx.com
Address
Abilene Public Library
202 Cedar Street
Abilene, TX 79601-5793
http://www.bclstx.org

CENTRAL TEXAS LIBRARY SYSTEM, INC

Headquarters
Austin
Main number: 512-583-0704 or 1-800-262-4431
Executive Director
Patricia Tuohy
Voice: 512-583-0704, ext. 12
FAX: 512-583-0709
E-mail: pat.tuohy@ctls.net
TANG Specialist
Holly Gordon
Voice: 512-583-0704, ext. 15
E-mail: holly.gordon@ctls.net
Mailing Address
Central Texas Library System, Inc.
5555 North Lamar Blvd., Suite L-115
Austin, TX 78751-1067
http://www.ctls.net/

Harrington Library Consortium

Headquarters
Amarillo
Director
Donna Littlejohn
Voice: 806-378-3050
FAX: 806-378-9327
Consultant
Lisa White
Phone: (806) 378-3043
E-mail: lisa.white@amarillolibrary.org
TANG PC Specialist
Lee Carter
Phone: (806) 378-3540
E-mail: lee.carter@amarillolibrary.org
Address
Amarillo Public Library
413 E. Fourth Avenue
P. O. Box 2171
Amarillo, Texas 79189-2171
http://www.hlc-lib.org

HOUSTON AREA LIBRARY SYSTEM

Headquarters
Houston
Director
Rhea Lawson
Voice: 832-393-1300
FAX: 832-393-1324
Coordinator
Elizabeth Swan
Voice: 832-393-1397
FAX: 832-393-1474
E-mail: elizabeth.swan@houstontx.gov
Microcomputer Analyst
TeRone Eaglin
E-mail: terone.eaglin@houstontx.gov
Technology Assistance
Cynthia Jenkins
E-mail: cynthia.jenkins@houstontx.gov
Address
Houston Public Library
500 McKinney Street, Suite 400
Houston, Texas 77002-5000
http://www.hals.lib.tx.us/

NORTH TEXAS LIBRARY PARTNERS

Headquarters
Fort Worth
Executive Director
Carolyn Davidson Brewer
Voice: 817-377-4440
E-mail: cdavidson@ntrls.org
Director of Internet Services
Judy Daniluk
Voice: 817-377-4440
FAX: 817-377-8020
Address
6320 Southwest Blvd. Suite 101
Fort Worth, Texas 76109
http://www.ntxlibpartners.org

NORTHEAST TEXAS LIBRARY SYSTEM

Headquarters
Garland
Director
Claire Bausch
Voice : 972-205-2543
FAX: 972-205-2523
Coordinator
Jerry McCulley
Voice: 972-205-3862
E-mail: jmcculley@netls.org
TANG Consultant
Jerry Brock
Voice: 972-205-3892
E-mail: jbrock@netls.org
Address
Northeast Texas Library System
4845 Broadway Blvd.
Garland, Texas 75043
http://www.netls.org/

TEXAS TRANS-PECOS LIBRARY SYSTEM

Headquarters
El Paso
Director
Dionne Mack-Harvin
Phone: 915-543-5413
Fax: 915-543-5410
Coordinator
Barbara Valle
V oice: 915-543-5418
FAX: 915-543-5473
E-mail: vallebk@elpasotexas.gov
TANG Specialist
Dave Gallinar
Phone: 915-543-5463
E-mail: gallinardg@elpasotexas.gov
Address
El Paso Public Library
501 North Oregon
El Paso, Texas 79901-1195
http://www.ttpls.org/

WEST TEXAS LIBRARY SYSTEM

Headquarters
Lubbock
Director
Jane Clausen
Phone: 806-775-2824
Fax: 806-775-2830
Coordinator
Nancy Hill
Voice: 806-775-2854
FAX: 806-775-2856
E-mail: nhill@mylubbock.us
TANG Specialist
Gene Powers
Address
Lubbock City-County Library
1306 Ninth Street
Lubbock, TX 79401-2708
http://wtls.tsl.texas.gov/wtls/
Page last modified: June 25, 2012