GIT roster for Librarians

GOVERNMENT INFORMATION TEAM (GIT)

ELECTRONIC DEPOSITORY PROGRAM ADVISORY GROUP ROSTER

Coby Condrey - Coordinator and Program Manager of the Texas State Library and Archives Texas State Publications Depository Program
CCondrey@tsl.texas.gov

Pat Fowler - Head of the Cataloging Department of the Texas State Library and Archives Commission
PFowler@tsl.texas.gov

Diana Houston - Director of the Texas State Library and Archives Commission Information Services Department. The Department consists of the Archives, Genealogy and Reference/Documents Collections of the Texas State Library
DHouston@tsl.texas.gov

Stacy Hathaway-Bell - Coordinator of Support Services staff in the Reference, Archives, and Genealogy departments of the Texas State Library and Archives Commission
SHBell@tsl.texas.gov

Margie New - Systems Analyst for the Applications Team of the Information Resources Technology Division of the Texas State Library and Archives Commission
MNew@tsl.texas.gov

Tim Nolan - Program Planning and Research Specialist for the State and Local Records Management Division of the Texas State Library and Archives Division
TNolan@tsl.texas.gov

Carolyn Foster - Assistant Director of the State Archives Division of the Texas State Library and Archives Commission
CFoster@tsl.texas.gov

Bennett Ponsford - Government Documents Librarian at West Texas A&M University Library
bponsford@mail.wtamu.edu

Cathy Hartman - Department Head of the University of North Texas Libraries' Government Documents Department
CHARTMAN@library.unt.edu

Kevin Marsh - Program manager for TRAIL (Texas Records and Information Locator) and the Electronic Depository Program
KMarsh@tsl.texas.gov

 
 
 
 
 

 

 

return to top

Page last modified: February 16, 2011