People for Librarians

PEOPLE INVOLVED IN THE LIBRARY OF TEXAS

Peggy Rudd, Director Texas State Library and Archives Commission Contact: PIO@tsl.texas.gov or (512) 463-5460

William E. Moen, Principal Investigator, Z39.50 Implementation
Contact: wemoen@unt.edu or (940) 565-3563

Cathy Hartman, University of North Texas, Z39.50 Implementation
Contact: chartman@library.unt.edu or (940) 565-2870

Deborah Littrel, Director, Library Development Division
Contact: dlittrel@tsl.texas.gov or (512) 463-5456

Marilyn Johnson, Manager, Continuing Education and Consulting

Position Vacant, Resource Sharing Consultant, Interlibrary Loan
Contact: loans@tsl.texas.gov or (512) 463-5406

Kevin Marsh, Developer of Networked Services, Electronic Depository Project
Contact: trail@tsl.texas.gov or (512) 463-5534

Coby Condrey, Publications Clearinghouse Coordinator, Electronic Depository Project
Contact: ccondrey@tsl.texas.gov or (512) 463-5434

Russlene Waukechon, Networked Information Coordinator, TexShare Databases
Contact: databases@tsl.texas.gov or (512) 463-7402

Beverley Shirley, Director, Library Resource Sharing
Contact: bshirley@tsl.texas.gov or (512) 463-5433

Ted Wanner, Continuing Education Consultant, Library Development Division
Contact: twanner@tsl.texas.gov or (512) 936-4449

Naomi Dominguez, Distance Learning Consultant, Library Development Division
Contact: ndomingz@tsl.texas.gov or (512) 936-2586

Michael Avila, Public Information Specialist, Library Resource Sharing Division
Contact: mavila@tsl.texas.gov or (512) 936-4274

Manuel Alvarez, Director, Information Resources Technologies
Contact: malvarez@tsl.texas.gov or (512) 463-5481

Rachel Stewart, Network Support Specialist, Information Resources Technologies Division
Contact: rstewart@tsl.texas.gov or (512) 463-5454

Mike Ford, Networked Desktop Systems Support Specialist, Information Resources Technologies Division
Contact: mford@tsl.texas.gov or (512) 463-6839

Jim Allen, Network System Technician and Telephone Coordinator, Information Resources Technologies Division
Contact: jallen@tsl.texas.gov or (512) 463-5457

Lee Sutherland, Networked Desktop Systems Support Specialist, Information Resources Technologies Division
Contact: lsthrlnd@tsl.texas.gov or (512) 463-8849

Jim Moreno, Network Specialist, Information Resources Technologies Division
Contact: jmoreno@tsl.texas.gov or (512) 475-3370

Jim Prato, NT Network Administrator, Information Resources Technologies Division
Contact: jprato@tsl.texas.gov or (512) 463-5451

Len Borowski, Unix System Administrator, Information Resources Technologies Division
Contact: len.borowski@tsl.texas.gov or (512) 475-1107

 
 
 
 
 

 

return to top

Page last modified: February 16, 2011