ZLOT Advisory Group for Librarians

Z LOT Advisory Group

Name Title Stakeholder Group
Paul Dumont Director, Educational Resources,Dallas County Community College District TexShare: Advisory Board
Dale Fleeger Coordinator, Northeast Texas Library System Regional Systems: Northeast Texas Library System
Bob Gaines Automation and Cooperation Specialist, Central Texas Library System TIF Board: Library Working Group Regional Systems: Central Texas Library System
Holly Gordon SIRSI System Administrator, Information Resources Technology TSLAC
Casey Greene Archivist, Rosenberg Library Public Libraries: Medium
Marsha Harper Director of the Library, Abilene Christian University Academic Libraries: Small
Cathy Hartman Department Head, Government Documents, University of North Texas Academic Libraries: Large
Jo Anne Hawkins Associate Director for Public Services The General Libraries, The University of Texas at Austin Academic Libraries: Large; TexShare: Courier Working Group
Kathy Hoffman Executive Director, Research Medical Library, University of Texas M.D. Anderson Cancer Center TexShare: Texas Collections Working Group
Marilyn Johnson Library Technology Consultant TSLAC
Toni Lambert Assistant Director, Houston Public Library Texas Library Association: Telecommunications and Network Policy Committee; TIF Board: Library Working Group
Mary Lankford Director, Library Services, Texas Education Agency TIF Board: Library Working Group
Sara Lowman Associate University Librarian, Rice University Fondren Library TexShare: ILL Working Group; TIF: Library Working Group
Suzanne McAnna Head Librarian, Circulation Services Dept., The University of Texas at Austin TexShare: Card Working Group
Christy Milliot Assistant Director, North Texas Regional Library System Regional Systems: North Texas Regional Library System
Sue Phillips Associate Director of the General Libraries, The University of Texas at Austin TIF Board: Library Working Group; TexShare: Electronic Working Group
Eva Poole Library Director, Denton Public Library Public Libraries: Medium; TexShare: Advisory Board
Carolyn Purcell Executive Director, Department of Information Resources; Chief Information Officer, State of Texas Texas Agency: Department of Information Resources
Gene Rollins Director of Technical Services, Harris County Public Library Public Libraries: Large
Karen Ruddy Director, Amarillo Community College Library Network Academic Libraries: Community Colleges
Beth Salas Automation/Technology Consultant, South Texas Library System Regional Systems: South Texas Library System
Alicia Salinas Library Director, Alice Public Library Public Libraries: Small; TIF Board: Library Working Group
Alice Specht Library Director, Hardin-Simmons University TexShare: Education Working Group
Mary Jane Stevenson Director, Farmers Branch Library Public Libraries: Medium; Regional Systems: NETLS Technology Committee chair
Jerilynn Williams Library Director, Montgomery County Library System TexShare: Courier Working Group
Tommie Wingfield Assistant to the Directorate for Marketing and External Relations, University of Texas at Arlington Library TexShare: Electronic Information Working Group




return to top

Page last modified: January 12, 2011