TexShare Database Vendor Contacts

For information on TexShare usage statistics by vendor, please go here.

Adam Matthew

Technical Support

Customer Service
Beth Alcock
Primary Contact

Brittany Riggs
Secondary Contact

US Contact Number - (312) 445-6290


Technical Support
William Elwell
Specialist for TexShare Accounts
EBSCO Information Service
1-800-653-2726 x3614

EBSCO Tech Support Page

EBSCO Publishing Tech Support
7am-7pm EST weekdays, 9am-5pm EST weekends

Customer Service
Ariele Pappalimberis
Schools & Public Libraries
1-800-653-2726 x 2738

Customer Service
Erik Kurth
Account Executive, Colleges & Universities
1-800-653-2726 x 3395

Gale Cengage

Technical Support
Doug Hansen
Technical Solutions Consultant
Phone: 800-877-4253 ext. 8636
E-mail: doug.hansen@cengage.com

Technical support is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
Phone: 800-877-4253 (option # 4)
Fax: 800-676-2345
Email: gale.technicalsupport@cengage.com

Electronic Search Assistance is available M - F, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. (EST)
Phone: 800-877-4253 (option # 5)
Email: gale.contentqa@cengage.com

Self-Service Technical Support

Customer Support
Rob Sieracki
Library Sales Consultant
Phone: 512-318-9062
E-mail: rob.sieracki@cengage.com

Sammy Khmur,
Education Sales Consultant
Phone: 800-877-4253 x 8708
E-mail: sammy.khmur@cengage.com

LearningExpress| An EBSCO Company

Technical Support
E-mail: support@ebsco.com
Phone: (800) 758-5995

Customer Support
Donald Nuding
Senior Sales Specialist
LearningExpress/An EBSCO Company
224 West 29th Street, 3rd Floor
New York, NY  10001
Phone:  646-274-6425


Technical/Customer Support
Phone: 1-614-793-8682
Phone: 1-800-848-5800 (USA)
Fax: 1-614-764-2694
Email:  support@oclc.org


Technical Support
Phone: 800-328-1776
Email: support@pronunciator.com
Support Site: http://www.pronunciator.com/support/


Technical Support
Technical Support and Search Assistance
Phone: 800-889-3358
E-mail: tsupport@proquest.com
Technical Support is available 7 days a week
8am - 12pm, Eastern Time.
Search Assistance is available 8am-5pm M-F, Eastern Time
Customer Service
Phone: 800-521-0600, ext. 2971
E-mail: customer_service@proquest.com
Customer Service is available 8am-5pm M-F, Eastern Time.
Inez Karageorge
Account Manager: Community College/Special Market/ For-Profit
Phone: 800.521.0600 x 4076
Fax: 800.308.1586
E-mail: inez.karageorge@proquest.com
Mike Askew
Field Account Manager: K12, Public, and Community Colleges
Email: mike.askew@proquest.com
Phone: 214.790.4449

Michelle Hughes
Account Manager: Public Libraries
Email: michelle.hughes@proquest.com
Phone: 800.521.6066 X 72131

ProQuest Ebook Central: e-Libro and SciTech Collections

Technical Support
Website: http://support.ebrary.com/
Phone: 800-521-0600 ext 74350
E-mail: ebooksupport@proquest.com


Technical Support
Phone: (800) 596-0710
Email: info@TeachingBooks.net

Customer Service & Training
Kym Davick
Implementation & Training Manager
Phone: (800) 596-0710
Email: Kym@TeachingBooks.net

Help & Training: http://TeachingBooks.net/Support

American Chemical Society

Customer Service
Yung Murphy
Phone:(202) 340-7299
Email: y_murphy@acs.org
Voice Mail: 800-227-5558 x 4606


Technical Support
Phone: 1-800-323-3288, option 3.
Monday through Friday from 9-8, Eastern Time.
E-mail: techsupport@bowker.com

Additional support information available at: www.bowkersupport.com

Customer Service
Nicole Mardian
Account Manager
Email: nicole.mardian@proquest.com
Phone: 817-995-9398

Britannica Digital Learning

Technical Support
Brittannica Technical Support
E-mail: edsupport@eb.com
Phone: 800-621-3900 x 7160

Customer Support
Mabel Mannion
Customer Success Manager, Texas
E-mail: mmannion@eb.com
Phone: 800-621-3900 x 7205


Technical Support
Joe Nation, Director
RAND State Statistics
Email: nation@randstatistics.org
Home office: 415-785-4993
Mobile: 415-602-2973

Page last modified: October 25, 2017