Meet the Staff

Records Management Assistance team


Sarah Jacobson

Sarah Jacobson
Manager, Records Management Assistance
sjacobson@tsl.texas.gov
512-463-5449
Learn more about Sarah

Ben Barlow

Benjamin Barlow
Government Information Analyst
bbarlow@tsl.texas.gov
512-463-5448
Learn more about Ben

Gina Cervantes
Government Information Analyst
gcervantes@tsl.texas.gov
512-463-6623
Learn more about Gina

Megan Carey
Government Information Analyst
mcarey@tsl.texas.gov
512-463-5494
Learn more about Megan

joshua clark

Joshua Clark
Government Information Analyst
jclark@tsl.texas.gov
512-936-0270
Learn more about Joshua

Erica

Erica Wilson-Lang
Government Information Analyst
ewilson@tsl.texas.gov 512-463-6627
Learn more about Erica

Bonnie Zuber

Bonnie Zuber
Government Information Analyst
bzuber@tsl.texas.gov
512-463-0188
Learn more about Bonnie


State and Local Records Management Division


Craig

Craig Kelso
Director, State Records Administrator
512-463-7610
Learn more about Craig

Nanette Pfiester

Nanette (Nan) Pfiester
Program Planning and Research Specialist
npfiester@tsl.texas.gov
512-463-5447
Learn more about Nan

 


Records Center Services

Michael Shea, Records Center Manager

Michael Shea
Manager, Records Center Services
mshea@tsl.texas.gov
512-475-5151
Learn more about Michael