TexShare Advisory Board Roster September 1, 2000 Through

August 31, 2001


Marty Adamson (2001)

Director of Libraries

University of Texas Southwestern

Medical Center at Dallas Library (Tier 2)

5323 Harry Hines Blvd.

Dallas, TX 75390-9049

214/648-2626

214/648-2826 Fax

marty.adamson@utsouthwestern.edu

J.J. Baskin (2003)

Director of Marketing

iluvcamp

PO Box 300429

Austin, TX 78703

512/477-3772

512/472-0953 Fax

jj@iluvcamp.com

Paul E. Dumont (2002) 

Director of Educational Resources Support Services

Dallas County Community College District (Tier 1) 

District Service Center 

4343 North Highway 67 

Mesquite, TX 75150-2095 

972/860-7786 

972/682-7068 Fax 

pdumont@dcccd.edu 

Rhoda L. Goldberg (2001)

Assistant County Librarian

Harris County Public Library

8080 El Rio St.

Houston, TX 77054-4195

713-749-9011

713-749-9090 Fax

rgoldber@stic.lib.tx.us

Marsha Harper (2001) 

University Librarian 

Abilene Christian University (Tier 2) 

ACU Station Box 8177 

Abilene, TX 79699-9208 

915/674-2339 

915/674-2202 Fax 

harperm@acu.edu

Joe McCord (2002)

Director, Neumann Library

University of Houston at Clear Lake (Tier 2)

2700 Bay Area Blvd.

Houston, TX 77058-5527

281/283-3930

281/283-3907 Fax

mccord@cl.uh.edu

Gilda B. Ortego (2001)

Library Director, Jernigan Library

Texas A & M University at Kingsville Campus

Box 197

Kingsville, TX 78363

361-593-3416

361-593-4093 Fax

kfgbo00@tamuk.edu

Eva D. Poole, Vice Chair (2002)

Library Director

Denton Public Library

502 Oakland St.

Denton. TX 76201-3102

940-349-7735

940-349-8260 Fax

edpoole@cityofdenton.com

Eileen Shocket (2003)

Chief Librarian

Scarborough-Phillips Library

St. Edward's University

3001 S. Congress

Austin, Texas 78704

512/448-8470

512/448-8737 Fax

eileena@libr.stedwards.edu

Glenda Swink (2003)

Director of Libraries

Southwest Texas Junior College

2401 Garner Field Rd.

Uvalde, TX 78801-6297

830/591-7251

830/591-4186 Fax

glenda.swink@swtjc.cc.tx.us

Darryl Tocker (2002)

3814 Medical Parkway

Austin, TX 78756

512-452-1044

512-452-7690 Fax

grants@tocker.org

dtocker@juno.com

Page last modified: January 28, 2011