TexShare Advisory Board Roster September 1, 2001 Through

August 31, 2002


Joe McCord, Chair (Term expires 2002)

Director, Neumann Library

University of Houston at Clear Lake

2700 Bay Area Boulevard

Houston, TX 77058-5527

281/283-3930

281/283-3907 Fax

mccord@cl.uh.edu

Eva D. Poole, Vice-Chair (2002)

Library Director

Denton Public Library

502 Oakland Street

Denton, TX 76201-3102

940/349-7735

940/349-8260 Fax

edpoole@cityofdenton.com

Nancy Anderson (2004)

Library Director

Waller Memorial Library

Howard Payne University

1000 Fish Ave.

Brownwood, TX 76801

915/649-8610

915/649-8904 Fax

nanderso@hputx.edu

J.J. Baskin (2003)

1614 Waterston

Austin, TX 78703

512/626-8509 mobile

512/343-2751 Fax

jjbaskin@io.com

Paul E. Dumont (2002)

Director, Educational Resources

Support Services

Dallas County Community College District

4343 North Highway 67

Mesquite, TX 75150-2095

972/860-7786

972/682-7068 Fax

pdumont@dcccd.edu

Rhoda L. Goldberg (2004)

Assistant County Librarian

Harris County Public Library

8080 El Rio Street

Houston, TX 77054-4195

713/749-9011

713/749-9090 fax

rgoldber@stic.lib.tx.us

 

Maurice Fortin (2004)

Library Director

Porter Henderson Library

Angelo State University

P O Box 11013 ASU Station

San Angelo, TX 76909-0001

915/942-222

915/942-2198 Fax

maurice.fortin@angelo.edu

Eileen Shocket (2003)

Chief Librarian

Scarborough-Phillips Library

St. Edward's University

3001 South Congress

Austin, TX 78704

512/448-8470

512/448-8737 Fax

eileena@libr.stedwards.edu

Glenda Swink (2003)

Director of Libraries

Southwest Texas Junior College

2401 Garner Field Rd.

Uvalde, TX 78801-6297

830/591-7251

830/591-4186 Fax

glenda.swink@swtjc.cc.tx.us

Darryl Tocker (2002)

3814 Medical Parkway

Austin, TX 78756

512/452-1044

512/452-7690 Fax

grants@tocker.org

Elaine Wells (2004)

Library Director

University of Texas Health Center

Tyler Watson W. Wise Medical Research Center

11937 US Highway 271

Tyler, TX 75708-3154

903/877-2864

903/877-2221 Fax

elaine.wells@uthct.edu

Peggy Rudd

Librarian and Director

Texas State Library and Archives Commission

1201 Brazos,

PO Box 12927

Austin, Texas

78711-2927

512-463-5460

512-463-5436

dir.lib@tsl.texas.gov

Page last modified: January 28, 2011