TexShare Advisory Board Roster September 1, 2002 Through

August 31, 2003


Eva D. Poole, Chair (2005)

Library Director

Denton Public Library

502 Oakland Street

Denton, TX 76201-3102

940/349-7735

940/349-8260 Fax

edpoole@cityofdenton.com

J.J. Baskin Vice-Chair(2003)

Director, Office of Institutional Development.

Southwest Educational Developmental Labs

1614 Waterston

Austin, TX 78703

512.476.6861

512.476.2286 Fax

jjbaskin@io.com

Nancy Anderson (2004)

Library Director

Waller Memorial Library

Howard Payne University

1000 Fish Ave.

Brownwood, TX 76801

915/649-8610

915/649-8904 Fax

nanderso@hputx.edu

Douglas M. Ferrier (2005)

Director, Library Information Resources and Distance Education

University of Texas at Brownsville and Texas Southmost College

80 Fort Brown

Brownsville, Texas 78520

(956) 983-7042 FAX (956) 983-7002

doug@utb.edu

Maurice Fortin (2004)

Library Director

Porter Henderson Library

Angelo State University

P O Box 11013 ASU Station

San Angelo, TX 76909-0001

915/942-2222 X222.

915/942-2198 Fax

maurice.fortin@angelo.edu

Rhoda L. Goldberg (2004)

Assistant County Librarian

Harris County Public Library

8080 El Rio Street

Houston, TX 77054-4195

713/749-9011

713/749-9090 fax

rhoda.goldberg@hcpl.net

 

Dennis Michaelis, Ph.D. (2005)

President

McLennan Community College

1400 College Dr.

Waco, TX 76708

(254) 299-8601

dmichaelis@mclennan.edu

Eileen Altmiller(2003)

Librarian/Associate Professor

Director, Office of Faculty Grants

St. Edward's University

3001 South Congress

Austin, TX 78704

512/233-1668

512/233-1695 Fax

eileena@admin.stedwards.edu

http://www.stedwards.edu/fac_grants

Glenda Swink (2003)

Director of Libraries

Southwest Texas Junior College

2401 Garner Field Rd.

Uvalde, TX 78801-6297

830/591-7251

830/591-4186 Fax

glenda.swink@swtjc.cc.tx.us

Darryl Tocker (2005)

3814 Medical Parkway

Austin, TX 78756

512/452-1044

512/452-7690 Fax

grants@tocker.org

Elaine Wells (2004)

Library Director

University of Texas Health Center

Tyler Watson W. Wise Medical Research Center

11937 US Highway 271

Tyler, TX 75708-3154

903/877-2864

903/877-2221 Fax

elaine.wells@uthct.edu

Peggy Rudd

Librarian and Director

Texas State Library and Archives Commission

1201 Brazos,

PO Box 12927

Austin, Texas

78711-2927

512-463-5460

512-463-5436

dir.lib@tsl.texas.gov

Page last modified: January 28, 2011