TexShare Advisory Board Roster September 1, 2003 Through


August 31, 2004


Eva D. Poole, Chair (2005)


Library Director


Denton Public Library


3020 North Locust St.


Denton, TX 76209


940-349-8750


940-349-8788 Fax


eva.poole@cityofdenton.com

J.J. Baskin Vice-Chair(2006)


Director, Office of Institutional Development.


Southwest Educational Developmental Labs


1614 Waterston


Austin, TX 78703


512-476-6861


512-476-2286 Fax


jjbaskin@io.com

Nancy Anderson (2004)


Library Director


Walker Memorial Library


Howard Payne University


1000 Fisk Ave.


Brownwood, TX 76801


325-649-8610


325-649-8904 Fax


nanderso@hputx.edu

Douglas M. Ferrier (2005)


Director, Library Information Resources and Distance Education


University of Texas at Brownsville and Texas Southmost College


80 Fort Brown


Brownsville, Texas 78520


956-983-7042


956-983-7002 Fax


doug@utb.edu

Maurice Fortin (2004)


Library Director


Porter Henderson Library


Angelo State University


P O Box 11013 ASU Station


San Angelo, TX 76909-0001


325-942-2222 Ext.222


325-942-2198 Fax


maurice.fortin@angelo.edu

Rhoda L. Goldberg (2004)


Assistant County Librarian


Harris County Public Library


8080 El Rio Street


Houston, TX 77054-4195


713-749-9011


713-749-9090 Fax


rhoda.goldberg@hcpl.net

 

Dennis Michaelis, Ph.D. (2005)


President


McLennan Community College


1400 College Dr.


Waco, TX 76708


254-299-8601


dmichaelis@mclennan.edu

Eileen Altmiller(2006)


Librarian/Associate Professor


Director, Office of Faculty Grants


St. Edward's University


3001 South Congress


Austin, TX 78704


512-233-1668


512-233-1695 Fax


eileena@admin.stedwards.edu

Martha Tandy (2006)


Library Director


Weatherford College


225 College Park Drive


Weatherford, Texas 76086


817-598-6252


tandy@wc.edu

Darryl Tocker (2005)


Executive Director


Tocker Foundation


3814 Medical Parkway


Austin, TX 78756


512-452-1044


512-452-7690 Fax


grants@tocker.org

Elaine Wells (2004)


Library Director


University of Texas Health Center


Tyler Watson W. Wise Medical Research Center


11937 US Highway 271


Tyler, TX 75708-3154


903-877-2864


903-877-2221 Fax


elaine.wells@uthct.edu

Peggy Rudd


Librarian and Director


Texas State Library and Archives Commission


1201 Brazos,


PO Box 12927


Austin, Texas


78711-2927


512-463-5460


512-463-5436


dir.lib@tsl.texas.gov

Page last modified: January 28, 2011
Top of Page