TexShare Advisory Board Roster September 1, 2004 Through


August 31, 2005


Douglas M. Ferrier, Chair (2005)


Director, Library Information Resources and


Distance Education


University of Texas at Brownsville and Texas


Southmost College


80 Fort Brown


Brownsville, TX 78520


956-882-7042


956-983-7002 Fax


Doug@utb.edu

Steven Brown, Vice-Chair (2007)


Library Director


North Richland Hills Public Library


6720 NE Loop 820


North Richland Hills, TX 76180-7901


817-427-6800


817-427-6808 Fax


sbrown@nrhtx.com

Eileen Altmiller(2006)


Librarian/Associate Professor


Director, Office of Faculty Grants


St. Edward's University


3001 South Congress


Austin, TX 78704


512-233-1668


512-233-1695 Fax


eileena@admin.stedwards.edu

Nancy Anderson (2007)


Library Director


Walker Memorial Library


Howard Payne University


1000 Fisk Ave.


Brownwood, TX 76801


325-649-8610


325-649-8904 Fax


nanderso@hputx.edu

J.J. Baskin (2006)


Director, Office of Institutional Development.


Southwest Educational Developmental Labs


1614 Waterston


Austin, TX 78703


512-476-6861


512-476-2286 Fax


jjbaskin@io.com

Maurice Fortin (2007)


Library Director


Porter Henderson Library


Angelo State University


P O Box 11013 ASU Station


San Angelo, TX 76909-0001


325-942-2222 Ext.222


325-942-2198 Fax


maurice.fortin@angelo.edu

Kathy Hoffman (2007)


Executive Director


Research Medical Director


University of Texas M.D. Anderson Cancer Center


1515 Holcombe Blvd.


Houston, TX 77030


713-792-2295


713-563-3650 Fax


khoffman@mdanderson.org

Eva D. Poole (2005)


Library Director


Denton Public Library


502 Oakland St.


Denton, TX 76201-3102


940-349-8750


940-349-8788 Fax


edpoole@cityofdenton.com

Dennis Michaelis, Ph.D. (2005)


President


McLennan Community College


1400 College Dr.


Waco, TX 76708


254-299-8601


dmichaelis@mclennan.edu

Martha Tandy (2006)


Library Director


Weatherford College


225 College Park Drive


Weatherford, TX 76086


817-598-6252


tandy@wc.edu

Darryl Tocker (2005)


Executive Director


Tocker Foundation


3814 Medical Parkway


Austin, TX 78756


512-452-1044


512-452-7690 Fax


dtocker@tocker.org

Peggy Rudd


Librarian and Director


Texas State Library and Archives Commission


1201 Brazos,


PO Box 12927


Austin, Texas 78711-2927


512-463-5460


512-463-5436


dir.lib@tsl.texas.gov

Page last modified: January 28, 2011
Top of Page