TexShare Advisory Board Roster September 1, 2006 Through


August 31, 2007

Douglas M. Ferrier, Chair (2008)


Director, Library Information Resources and


Distance Education


University of Texas at Brownsville and Texas


Southmost College


80 Fort Brown


Brownsville, TX 78520


956-882-7042


956-882-7002 Fax


Doug.Ferrier@utb.edu

Martha Tandy, Vice Chair (2009)


Library Director


Weatherford College


225 College Park Drive


Weatherford, TX 76086


817-598-6252


817-598-6369 Fax


tandy@wc.edu

Nancy Anderson (2007)


Library Director


Walker Memorial Library


Howard Payne University


1000 Fisk Ave.


Brownwood, TX 76801


325-649-8610


325-649-8904 Fax


nanderso@hputx.edu

Steven Brown (2007)


Library Director


North Richland Hills Public Library


6720 NE Loop 820


North Richland Hills, TX 76180-7901


817-427-6800


817-427-6808 Fax


sbrown@nrhtx.com

Cathy Dean (2009)


San Antonio, TX


texshare@tsl.texas.gov

Maurice Fortin (2007)


Library Director


Porter Henderson Library


Angelo State University


ASU Station #11013


San Angelo, TX 76909-1013


325-942-2222 Ext.222


325-942-2198 Fax


maurice.fortin@angelo.edu

Kathy Hoffman (2007)


Executive Director


Research Medical Library


University of Texas M.D. Anderson Cancer Center


1515 Holcombe Blvd.


Houston, TX 77030


713-792-2293


713-563-3650 Fax


khoffman@mdanderson.org

Larry Justiss (2008)


Library Director


Tom Green County Library System


113 W. Beauregard Ave.


San Angelo, TX 76903-5834


325-655-7321


Larry.Justiss@co.tom-green.tx.us

Dennis Michaelis (2008)


President


McLennan Community College


1400 College Dr.


Waco, TX 76708


254-299-8601


254-299-8654 Fax


dmichaelis@mclennan.edu

Loriene Roy (2008)


Professor, School of Information and Center


for Women's Studies


University of Texas at Austin


1 University Station D7000


Austin, TX 78712-0390


512-471-3959


512-471-3971 Fax


loriene@ischool.utexas.edu

Candice Scott (2009)


Assistant Vice President for Academic


Affairs - Library, IT & Academic Support


Services


Schreiner University


2100 Memorial Blvd.


Kerrville, TX 78028


830-792-7318


830-792-7448 Fax


cscott@schreiner.edu

Peggy Rudd


Librarian and Director


Texas State Library and Archives Commission


1201 Brazos,


PO Box 12927


Austin, Texas 78711-2927


512-463-5460


512-463-5436


dir.lib@tsl.texas.gov

Updated: 08/31/06



Page last modified: January 28, 2011
Top of Page