TexShare Advisory Board Roster September 1, 2007 Through

August 31, 2008

Douglas M. Ferrier, Chair (2008)

Director, Library Information Resources and

Distance Education

University of Texas at Brownsville and Texas

Southmost College

80 Fort Brown

Brownsville, TX 78520

956-882-7042

956-882-7002 Fax

Doug.Ferrier@utb.edu

Joan Heath, Vice Chair (2010)

Assistant Vice President, University Library

Texas State University - San Marcos

601 University Drive

San Marcos, TX 78666-4604

512-245-2133

jh06@txstate.edu

Evelyn Bonner (2010)

Director of Library Services and Professor of

Education

Wiley College

711 Wiley Ave.

Marshall, TX 75670

903-927-3275

ekbonner@wileyc.edu

Cathy Dean (2009)

San Antonio, TX

texshare@tsl.texas.gov

Kathy Fair (2008)

Library Director

Kilgore College

1100 Broadway

Kilgore, TX 75662

903-983-8639

903-983-8638 Fax

kfair@kilgore.edu

Kathy Hoffman (2010)

Executive Director

Research Medical Library

University of Texas M.D. Anderson Cancer Center

1515 Holcombe Blvd.

Houston, TX 77030

713-792-2293

713-563-3650 Fax

khoffman@mdanderson.org

Larry Justiss (2008)

Library Director

Tom Green County Library System

113 W. Beauregard Ave.

San Angelo, TX 76903-5834

325-655-7321

Larry.Justiss@co.tom-green.tx.us

Sheila Ross Henderson (2010)

Library Director

Pasadena Public Library System

1201 Jeff Ginn Memorial Drive

Pasadena, TX 77506-4895

713-475-7203

713-475-7216 Fax

shenderson@ci.pasadena.tx.us

Loriene Roy (2009)

Professor, School of Information and Center

for Women's Studies

University of Texas at Austin

1 University Station D7000

Austin, TX 78712-0390

512-471-3959

512-471-3971 Fax

loriene@ischool.utexas.edu

Candice Scott (2009)

Assistant Vice President for Academic

Affairs - Library, IT & Academic Support

Services

Schreiner University

2100 Memorial Blvd.

Kerrville, TX 78028

830-792-7318

830-792-7448 Fax

cscott@schreiner.edu

Martha Tandy (2009)

Library Director

Weatherford College

225 College Park Drive

Weatherford, TX 76086

817-598-6252

817-598-6369 Fax


tandy@wc.edu

Megan Cooper (K-12 Liaison)

Instructional Services

Leander ISD

PO Box 218

Leander, Texas 78646-0218

512-434-5353

megan.cooper@leanderisd.org

Melissa Rippy (K-12 Liaison)

Library Services

Pasadena ISD

1826 E Sam Houston Pkwy S

Pasadena, Texas 77502

713-740-0150

713-740-4030 Fax

mrippy@pasadenaisd.org

Peggy Rudd

Librarian and Director

Texas State Library and Archives Commission

1201 Brazos

PO Box 12927

Austin, Texas 78711-2927

512-463-5460

512-463-5436 Fax

dir.lib@tsl.texas.gov

Updated: 02/07/08

Page last modified: January 28, 2011