Advisory Board Roster


September 1, 2009 through August 31, 2010

Kathy Hoffman, Chair (2010)


Executive Director


Research Medical Library


University of Texas M.D. Anderson Cancer Center


1515 Holcombe Blvd.


Houston, TX 77030


713-792-2293


khoffman@mdanderson.org

Larry Justiss, Vice Chair (2011)


Library Director


Tom Green County Library System


113 W. Beauregard Ave.


San Angelo, TX 76903-5834


325-655-7321


Larry.Justiss@co.tom-green.tx.us

Joan Heath (2010)


Assistant Vice President, University Library


Texas State University - San Marcos


601 University Drive


San Marcos, TX 78666-4604


512-245-2133


jh06@txstate.edu

Cathy Dean (2012)


San Antonio, TX


texshare@tsl.texas.gov






Kathy Fair (2011)


Library Director


Kilgore College


1100 Broadway


Kilgore, TX 75662


903-983-8639


kfair@kilgore.edu

Tracey Mendoza (2012)


Dean of Library Services


Northeast Lakeview College


Alamo Community Colleges


1201 Kitty Hawk Lane


Universal City, TX 78148


210/486-5387


tmendoza17@alamo.edu

Farzaneh Razzaghi (2011)


Dean of Library


The University of Texas-Pan American


1201 W.University Dr.


Edinburg, TX 78539-2999


956-381-2344


Farzaneh@utpa.edu

Sheila Ross Henderson (2010)


Library Director


Pasadena Public Library System


1201 Jeff Ginn Memorial Drive


Pasadena, TX 77506-4895


713-475-7203


shenderson@ci.pasadena.tx.us



Loriene Roy (2011)


Professor, School of Information and Center for Women's Studies


University of Texas at Austin


1 University Station D7000


Austin, TX 78712-0390


512-471-3959


loriene@ischool.utexas.edu

Candice Scott (2012)


Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs - Library,


IT & Academic Support Services


Schreiner University


2100 Memorial Blvd.


Kerrville, TX 78028


830-792-7318


cscott@schreiner.edu

Alice Specht (2012)


Dean of University Libraries


Hardin-Simmons University


2341 Hickory


Abilene, TX 79698


325-670-1229


aspecht@hsutx.edu

Peggy Rudd


Librarian and Director


Texas State Library and Archives Commission


1201 Brazos


PO Box 12927


Austin, Texas 78711-2927


512-463-5460


dir.lib@tsl.texas.gov

Megan Cooper (K-12 Liaison)


Instructional Services


Leander ISD


PO Box 218


Leander, Texas 78646-0218


512-434-5353


megan.cooper@leanderisd.org

Melissa Rippy (K-12 Liaison)


Library Services


Pasadena ISD


1826 E Sam Houston Pkwy S


Pasadena, Texas 77502


713-740-0150


mrippy@pasadenaisd.org

 



Page last modified: January 28, 2011
Top of Page