TexShare Card Working Group Roster
September 1, 2003 to August 31, 2004

Suzanne McAnna, Chair (term expires 08/05)
Head Librarian, Circulation Services Dept.
The University of Texas at Austin
General Libraries
PCL Circulation Services
PO Box P
Austin, TX 78713-8916
512-495-4303
512-495-4296 Fax
mcanna@mail.utexas.edu

Jay Clark, Liaison (term expires 08/05)
Library Director
San Jacinto Community College, Central
8060 Spencer Highway
Pasadena, TX 77505-5390
281-476-1850
281-478-2734 Fax
jay.clark@sjcd.edu

Tania Bardyn (term expires 08/06)
Access Services Coordinator
UT Health Science Center at San Antonio
Briscoe Library, MSC 7940
7703 Floyd Curl Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78229-3900
210-567-2400
210-567-2490 Fax
bardyn@uthscsa.edu

Ricki Brown (term expires 08/07)
Director
Abilene Public Library
202 Cedar St.
Abilene, TX 79601-5793
325 -676-6328
325 -676-6024 Fax
ricki.brown@abilenetx.com

 Virginia Davis (term expires 08/06)
Assistant Librarian, Will C. Miller Library
Southwest Texas Junior College
2401 Garner Field Road
Uvalde, TX 78801-6297
830-591-7248
830-591-4186 Fax
virginia.davis@swtjc.cc.tx.us

Jackie Dodson (term expires 08/05)
Associate Director
Waco-McLennan County Library
1717 Austin Ave.
Waco, TX 76701
254-750-5950
254-750-5940 Fax
jdodson@ci.waco.tx.us

Larry Justiss (term expires 08/07)
Director
Tom Green County Library System
113 W. Beauregard Ave.
San Angelo, TX 76903-5834
325 -655-7321
325 -659-4027 Fax
larry.justiss@co.tom-green.tx.us

Hugh MacDonald (term expires 08/07)
Coordinator of Public Services
University Library
Texas Christian University
PO Box 298400
Fort Worth, TX 76129
817-257-5339
817-257-7447 Fax
h.macdonald@tcu.edu

Gene Rollins (term expires 08/05)
Assistant Director
Systems & Technical Services
Harris County Public Library
8080 El Rio Street
Houston, Texas 77054-4195
713-749-9020
713-749-9090 Fax
grollins@hcpl.net

Brenda Tirrell (term expires 08/07)
Chief, Technical Services
Houston Public Library
500 McKinney Street
Houston, TX 77002-2534
713-247-1631
713-247-3525 Fax
Brenda.Tirrell@cityofhouston.net

Barbara Valle(term expires 08/05)
El Paso Public Library
501 N. Oregon St.
El Paso, TX 79901-1195
915-543-5418
915-533-3556 Fax
ValleBK@ci.el-paso.tx.us

Ann Mason (TSL Liaison)
TexShare Coordinator
Texas State Library and Archives
PO Box 12927
Austin, Tx 78711-2927
512-463-0188
512-936-2306 Fax
amason@tsl.texas.gov

Updated: 09/29/03

Page last modified: February 18, 2011
Top of Page