TexShare Card Working Group Roster
September 1, 2004 to August 31, 2005

Suzanne McAnna, Chair (term expires 08/05)
Head Librarian, Circulation Services Dept.
The University of Texas at Austin
General Libraries
PCL Circulation Services
PO Box P
Austin, TX 78713-8916
512-495-4303
512-495-4296 Fax
mcanna@mail.utexas.edu

Jay Clark, Liaison (term expires 08/05)
Library Director
San Jacinto Community College, Central
8060 Spencer Highway
Pasadena, TX 77505-5390
281-476-1850
281-478-2734 Fax
jay.clark@sjcd.edu

Sherri Baker (term expires 08/06)
Librarian
Panola College
1109 W. Panola St.
Carthage, TX 75633
903-693-1181
903-693-1115 Fax
sherri.baker@panola.edu

Ricki Brown (term expires 08/07)
Director
Abilene Public Library
202 Cedar St.
Abilene, TX 79601-5793
325 -676-6328
325 -676-6024 Fax
ricki.brown@abilenetx.com

Jon Crossno (term expires 08/06)
Manager, Information Desk
UT Southwestern Medical Center Library
5323 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75390-9049
214-648-2562
214-648-3007 Fax
Jon.Crossno@utsouthwestern.edu

Jackie Dodson (term expires 08/05)
Associate Director
Waco-McLennan County Library
1717 Austin Ave.
Waco, TX 76701
254-750-5950
254-750-5940 Fax
jdodson@ci.waco.tx.us

Larry Justiss (term expires 08/07)
Director
Tom Green County Library System
113 W. Beauregard Ave.
San Angelo, TX 76903-5834
325 -655-7321
325 -659-4027 Fax
larry.justiss@co.tom-green.tx.us

Hugh MacDonald (term expires 08/07)
Coordinator of Public Services
University Library
Texas Christian University
PO Box 298400
Fort Worth, TX 76129
817-257-5339
817-257-7447 Fax
h.macdonald@tcu.edu

Gene Rollins (term expires 08/05)
Assistant Director
Systems & Technical Services
Harris County Public Library
8080 El Rio Street
Houston, Texas 77054-4195
713-749-9020
713-749-9090 Fax
grollins@hcpl.net

Brenda Tirrell (term expires 08/07)
Chief, Technical Services
Houston Public Library
500 McKinney Street
Houston, TX 77002-2534
832-393-1371
832-393-1370 Fax
Brenda.Tirrell@cityofhouston.net

Barbara Valle (term expires 08/05)
TTPLS
El Paso Public Library
501 N. Oregon St.
El Paso, TX 79901-1195
915-543-5418
915-533-3556 Fax
ValleBK@elpasotexas.gov

Ann Mason (TSL Liaison)
TexShare Coordinator
Texas State Library and Archives
PO Box 12927
Austin, TX 78711-2927
512-463-0188
512-936-2306 Fax
amason@tsl.texas.gov

Updated: 09/23/04

 

Page last modified: February 18, 2011
Top of Page