TexShare Card Working Group Roster
September 1, 2005 to August 31, 2006

Suzanne McAnna, Chair
(Strategic Partner)
Head Librarian, Circulation Services Dept.
The University of Texas at Austin
University of Texas Libraries
PCL Circulation Services
PO Box P
Austin, TX 78713-8916
512-495-4303
512-495-4296 Fax
mcanna@mail.utexas.edu

Jay Clark, Liaison
Library Director
San Jacinto Community College, Central
8060 Spencer Highway
Pasadena, TX 77505-5390
281-476-1850
281-478-2734 Fax
jay.clark@sjcd.edu

Sherri Baker (term expires 08/06)
Librarian
Panola College
1109 W. Panola St.
Carthage, TX 75633
903-693-1181
903-693-1115 Fax
sherri.baker@panola.edu

Ricki Brown (term expires 08/07)
Director
Abilene Public Library
202 Cedar St.
Abilene, TX 79601-5793
325 -676-6328
325 -676-6024 Fax
ricki.brown@abilenetx.com

Jon Crossno (term expires 08/06)
Librarian, Collection Development
UT Southwestern Medical Center Library
5323 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75390-9049
214-648-3981
214-648-3007 Fax
Jon.Crossno@utsouthwestern.edu

Diane Bruxvoort (term expires 08/08)
Head of Access Services
University of Houston Libraries
114 University Libraries
Houston, TX 77204-2000
713-743-9714
713-743-9930 Fax
dbruxvoort@uh.edu

Larry Justiss (term expires 08/07)
Director
Tom Green County Library System
113 W. Beauregard Ave.
San Angelo, TX 76903-5834
325 -655-7321
325 -659-4027 Fax
larry.justiss@co.tom-green.tx.us

Hugh MacDonald (term expires 08/07)
Coordinator of Public Services
University Library
Texas Christian University
PO Box 298400
Fort Worth, TX 76129
817-257-5339
817-257-7447 Fax
h.macdonald@tcu.edu

Faye Nichols (term expires 08/08)
Library Director
Gatesville Public Library
111 N. 8th Street
Gatesville, TX 76528
254-865-5367
254-248-0986 Fax
faye.nichols@ci.gatesville.tx.us

Gene Rollins (term expires 08/08)
Assistant Director
Systems & Technical Services
Harris County Public Library
8080 El Rio Street
Houston, Texas 77054-4195
713-749-9020
713-749-9090 Fax
grollins@hcpl.net

Barbara Valle (term expires 08/08)
TTPLS
El Paso Public Library
501 N. Oregon St.
El Paso, TX 79901-1195
915-543-5418
915-533-3556 Fax
ValleBK@elpasotexas.gov

Ann Mason (TSL Liaison)
TexShare Coordinator
Texas State Library and Archives
PO Box 12927
Austin, TX 78711-2927
512-463-0188
512-936-2306 Fax
amason@tsl.texas.gov

Updated: 10/27/05

 

Page last modified: February 18, 2011
Top of Page