TexShare Card Working Group Roster
September 1, 2006 to August 31, 2007

Diane Bruxvoort, Chair (term expires 08/08)
Head of Access Services
University of Houston Libraries
114 University Libraries
Houston, TX 77204-2000
713-743-9714
713-743-9930 Fax
dbruxvoort@uh.edu

Ricki Brown (term expires 08/07)
Director
Abilene Public Library
202 Cedar St.
Abilene, TX 79601-5793
325 -676-6328
325 -676-6024 Fax
ricki.brown@abilenetx.com

Jay Clark, Liaison
Library Director
San Jacinto Community College, Central
8060 Spencer Highway
Pasadena, TX 77505-5390
281-476-1850
281-478-2734 Fax
jay.clark@sjcd.edu

Melissa De Santis (term expires 08/09)
Assistant Director of Public Services
UT Health Science Center at San Antonio
Briscoe Library, MSC 7940
7703 Floyd Curl Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78229-3900
210-567-2400
210-567-2490 Fax
desantis@uthscsa.edu

Kathy Fulton (term expires 08/09)
Director of Library Services
Temple College
Hubert M. Dawson Library
2600 S. First Street
Temple, TX 76504
254-298-8425
kf@templejc.edu

 

Jackie Icenhower (term expires 08/09)
Library Director
Atlanta Public Library
101 W. Hiram
Atlanta, TX 75551
903-796-2112
903-799-4067 Fax
aplib@sbcglobal.net

Suzanne McAnna (Strategic Partner)
Head Librarian, Circulation Services Dept.
The University of Texas at Austin
University of Texas Libraries
PCL Circulation Services
PO Box P
Austin, TX 78713-8916
512-495-4303
512-495-4296 Fax
mcanna@mail.utexas.edu

Faye Nichols (term expires 08/08)
Library Director
Gatesville Public Library
111 N. 8th Street
Gatesville, TX 76528
254-865-5367
254-248-0986 Fax
faye.nichols@ci.gatesville.tx.us

Gene Rollins (term expires 08/08)
Assistant Director
Systems & Technical Services
Harris County Public Library
8080 El Rio Street
Houston, Texas 77054-4195
713-749-9020
713-749-9090 Fax
grollins@hcpl.net

Barbara Valle (term expires 08/08)
TTPLS
El Paso Public Library
501 N. Oregon St.
El Paso, TX 79901-1195
915-543-5418
915-533-3556 Fax
ValleBK@elpasotexas.gov

Ann Mason (TSL Liaison)
TexShare Coordinator
Texas State Library and Archives
PO Box 12927
Austin, TX 78711-2927
512-463-0188
512-936-2306 Fax
amason@tsl.texas.gov

Updated: 11/05/07

Page last modified: February 18, 2011
Top of Page