TexShare Card Working Group Roster


September 1, 2007 to August 31, 2008

Diane Bruxvoort, Chair (term expires 08/08)


Head of Access Services


University of Houston Libraries


114 University Libraries


Houston, TX 77204-2000


713-743-9714


713-743-9930 Fax


dbruxvoort@uh.edu

Jay Clark, Liaison


Library Director


San Jacinto Community College, Central


8060 Spencer Highway


Pasadena, TX 77505-5390


281-476-1850


281-478-2734 Fax


jay.clark@sjcd.edu

Kathy Fulton (term expires 08/09)


Director of Library Services


Temple College


Hubert M. Dawson Library


2600 S. First Street


Temple, TX 76504


254-298-8425


kf@templejc.edu

Jackie Icenhower (term expires 08/09)


Library Director


Atlanta Public Library


101 W. Hiram


Atlanta, TX 75551


903-796-2112


903-799-4067 Fax


aplib@sbcglobal.net

Suzanne McAnna (Strategic Partner)


Head Librarian, Circulation Services Dept.


The University of Texas at Austin


University of Texas Libraries


PCL Circulation Services


PO Box P


Austin, TX 78713-8916


512-495-4303


512-495-4296 Fax


mcanna@mail.utexas.edu

Tom Moran (term expires 08/10)


Adult Programming & Outreach Manager


Austin Public Library


800 Guadalupe Street


Austin, TX 78701


512-974-7452


Tom.Moran@ci.austin.tx.us

Faye Nichols (term expires 08/08)


Library Director


Gatesville Public Library


111 N. 8th Street


Gatesville, TX 76528


254-865-5367


254-248-0986 Fax


faye.nichols@ci.gatesville.tx.us

Katie Prentice (term expires 08/10)


Web Services Librarian


Briscoe Library


University of Texas Health Science Center


San Antonio, TX


210-567-6606


prenticek@uthscsa.edu

Gene Rollins (term expires 08/08)


Assistant Director


Systems & Technical Services


Harris County Public Library


8080 El Rio Street


Houston, Texas 77054-4195


713-749-9020


713-749-9090 Fax


grollins@hcpl.net

Barbara Valle (term expires 08/08)


TTPLS


El Paso Public Library


501 N. Oregon St.


El Paso, TX 79901-1195


915-543-5418


915-533-3556 Fax


ValleBK@elpasotexas.gov

Sharon Wion (term expires 08/10)


Access Services Librarian


Southwestern Adventist University


Chan Shun Centennial Library


101 W. Magnolia St.


Keene, TX 76059


817-202-6480


817-556-4722 Fax


wions@swau.edu

Ann Mason (TSL Liaison)


TexShare Coordinator


Texas State Library and Archives


PO Box 12927


Austin, TX 78711-2927


512-463-0188


512-936-2306 Fax


amason@tsl.texas.gov

Updated: 3/24/08

 

 

Page last modified: January 28, 2011
Top of Page