Card Working Group Roster


September 1, 2008 to August 31, 2009

Paul Sharpe, Chair (term expires 08/11)


Head of Access Services


University of Houston Libraries


114 University Libraries


Houston, TX 77204-2000


713-743-9714


psharpe@uh.edu

Corine Barberena (term expires 08/11)


Senior Librarian


Grand Prairie Memorial Library


901 Conover


Grand Prairie, TX 75051


972-237-5705


cbarberena@gptx.org

Will Bryan (term expires 08/11)


Library Director


Red Waller Community Library


PO Box 1177


Malakoff, TX 75148


903-489-1818


willbryan1234@hotmail.com

Kathy Fulton (term expires 08/09)


Director of Library Services


Temple College


Hubert M. Dawson Library


2600 S. First Street


Temple, TX 76504


254-298-8425


kf@templejc.edu

Jackie Icenhower (term expires 08/09)


Library Director


Atlanta Public Library


101 W. Hiram


Atlanta, TX 75551


903-796-2112


aplib@sbcglobal.net

Suzanne McAnna (Strategic Partner)


Head Librarian, Circulation Services Dept


The University of Texas at Austin


University of Texas Libraries


PCL Circulation Services


PO Box P


Austin, TX 78713-8916


512-495-4303


mcanna@mail.utexas.edu

Tom Moran (term expires 08/10)


Adult Programming & Outreach Manager


Austin Public Library


800 Guadalupe Street


Austin, TX 78701


512-974-7452


Tom.Moran@ci.austin.tx.us

Faye Nichols (term expires 08/11)


Library Director


Gatesville Public Library


111 N. 8th Street


Gatesville, TX 76528


254-865-5367


faye.nichols@ci.gatesville.tx.us

Katie Prentice (term expires 08/10)


Web Services Librarian


Briscoe Library


University of Texas Health Science Center


San Antonio, TX


210-567-6606


prenticek@uthscsa.edu

Angela Skaggs (term expires 08/11)


Head of Library Access Services


Angelo State University


#11013


San Angelo, TX 76909


325-942-2051


angela.skaggs@angelo.edu

Leta Tillman (term expires 08/11)


Interlibrary Loan Librarian


Hardin-Simmons University


2341 Hickory


Abilene, TX 79698


325-670-1244


ltillman@hsutx.edu

Ann Mason (TSL Liaison)


TexShare Coordinator


Texas State Library and Archives


PO Box 12927


Austin, TX 78711-2927


512-463-0188


amason@tsl.texas.gov



Page last modified: January 28, 2011
Top of Page