Card Working Group Roster

September 1, 2008 to August 31, 2009

Paul Sharpe, Chair (term expires 08/11)

Head of Access Services

University of Houston Libraries

114 University Libraries

Houston, TX 77204-2000


Corine Barberena (term expires 08/11)

Senior Librarian

Grand Prairie Memorial Library

901 Conover

Grand Prairie, TX 75051


Will Bryan (term expires 08/11)

Library Director

Red Waller Community Library

PO Box 1177

Malakoff, TX 75148


Kathy Fulton (term expires 08/09)

Director of Library Services

Temple College

Hubert M. Dawson Library

2600 S. First Street

Temple, TX 76504


Jackie Icenhower (term expires 08/09)

Library Director

Atlanta Public Library

101 W. Hiram

Atlanta, TX 75551


Suzanne McAnna (Strategic Partner)

Head Librarian, Circulation Services Dept

The University of Texas at Austin

University of Texas Libraries

PCL Circulation Services

PO Box P

Austin, TX 78713-8916


Tom Moran (term expires 08/10)

Adult Programming & Outreach Manager

Austin Public Library

800 Guadalupe Street

Austin, TX 78701


Faye Nichols (term expires 08/11)

Library Director

Gatesville Public Library

111 N. 8th Street

Gatesville, TX 76528


Katie Prentice (term expires 08/10)

Web Services Librarian

Briscoe Library

University of Texas Health Science Center

San Antonio, TX


Angela Skaggs (term expires 08/11)

Head of Library Access Services

Angelo State University


San Angelo, TX 76909


Leta Tillman (term expires 08/11)

Interlibrary Loan Librarian

Hardin-Simmons University

2341 Hickory

Abilene, TX 79698


Ann Mason (TSL Liaison)

TexShare Coordinator

Texas State Library and Archives

PO Box 12927

Austin, TX 78711-2927


Page last modified: January 28, 2011
Top of Page