Card Working Group Roster September 1, 2009 to August 31, 2010

Paul Sharpe, Chair (term expires 08/11)
Head of Access Services
University of Houston Libraries
114 University Libraries
Houston, TX 77204-2000
713-743-9714
psharpe@uh.edu

Corine Barberena (term expires 08/11)
Senior Librarian, East Branch
Irving Public Library
Irving, TX
972-721-3723
cbarberena@cityofirving.org

Will Bryan (term expires 08/11)
Library Director
Red Waller Community Library
PO Box 1177
Malakoff, TX 75148
903-489-1818
willbryan1234@hotmail.com

Kathy Fulton (term expires 08/12)
Director of Library Services
Temple College
Hubert M. Dawson Library
2600 S. First Street
Temple, TX 76504
254-298-8425
kf@templejc.edu

Jackie Icenhower (term expires 08/12)
Library Director
Atlanta Public Library
101 W. Hiram
Atlanta, TX 75551
903-796-2112
aplib@sbcglobal.net

Suzanne McAnna (Strategic Partner)
Head Librarian, Circulation Services Dept
The University of Texas at Austin
University of Texas Libraries
PCL Circulation Services
PO Box P
Austin, TX 78713-8916
512-495-4303
mcanna@mail.utexas.edu

Tom Moran (term expires 08/10)
Managing Librarian, Manchaca Rd Branch
Austin Public Library
5500 Manchaca Rd
Austin, TX 78745
512-974-8711
Tom.Moran@ci.austin.tx.us

Faye Nichols (term expires 08/11)
Library Director
Gatesville Public Library
111 N. 8th Street
Gatesville, TX 76528
254-865-5367
faye.nichols@ci.gatesville.tx.us

Katie Prentice (term expires 08/10)
Educ & Info Services Coordinator
Briscoe Library
University of Texas Health Science Center
San Antonio, TX
210-567-6606
prenticek@uthscsa.edu

Angela Skaggs (term expires 08/11)
Head of Library Access Services
Angelo State University
ASU Station #11013
San Angelo, TX 76909
325-942-2051
angela.skaggs@angelo.edu

Leta Tillman (term expires 08/11)
Education & ILL Librarian
Hardin-Simmons University
2341 Hickory
Abilene, TX 79698
325-670-1244
ltillman@hsutx.edu

Ann Mason (TSL Liaison)
TexShare Coordinator
Texas State Library and Archives
PO Box 12927
Austin, TX 78711-2927
512-463-0188
amason@tsl.texas.gov

Page last modified: November 28, 2011
Top of Page