TexShare Card Working Group Roster
September 1, 2010 to August 31, 2011

Corine Barberena (1st term expires 08/11)
Senior Librarian, East Branch Irving Public Library
Irving, TX
972-721-3723 cbarberena@cityofirving.org
Will Bryan (1st term expires 08/11)
Library Director
Red Waller Community Library PO Box 1177
Malakoff, TX 75148 903-489-1818 willbryan1234@hotmail.com
Kathy Fulton (2nd term expires 08/12)
Director of Library Services Temple College
Hubert M. Dawson Library
2600 S. First Street
Temple, TX 76504
Lee Hilyer (1st term expires 08/13)
Head of Information and Access Services
University of Houston
114 University Libraries
Houston, TX 77204 713-743-9714 lahilyer@central.uh.edu
Jackie Icenhower (2nd term expires 08/12)
Library Director
Atlanta Public Library
101 W. Hiram
Atlanta, TX 75551
903-796-2112 aplib@sbcglobal.net
Tom Moran (2nd term expires 08/13)
Regional Branch Operations Manager Little Walnut Creek Branch Austin Public Library Austin, TX 512-974-9859 Tom.Moran@ci.austin.tx.us
Faye Nichols (2nd term expires 08/11) Library Director
Gatesville Public Library
111 N. 8th Street
Gatesville, TX 76528 254-865-5367 faye.nichols@ci.gatesville.tx.us
Katie Prentice (2nd term expires 08/13)
Head of Education & Information Services Briscoe Library
UT Health Science Center at San Antonio
San Antonio, TX 210-567-6606 prenticek@uthscsa.edu
Angela Skaggs (1st term expires 08/11)
Head of Library Access Services Angelo State University
ASU Station #11013
San Angelo, TX 76909 325-942-2051 angela.skaggs@angelo.edu
Leta Tillman (1st term expires 08/11)
Education & ILL Librarian Hardin-Simmons University
2341 Hickory
Abilene, TX 79698
325-670-1244 ltillman@hsutx.edu
Margaret Alvarado (Strategic Partner)
Manager, Library Services
The University of Texas at Austin
University of Texas Libraries PCL Circulation and Reserves
Austin, TX 78713-8916 512-495-4302 mrc@austin.utexas.edu
Beverley Shirley (TSL Liaison - interim)
TexShare Coordinator
Texas State Library and Archives PO Box 12927
Austin, TX 78711-2927 512-463-5433 bshirley@tsl.texas.gov
Page last modified: November 28, 2011