Card Working Group Roster
September 1, 2011 to August 31, 2012

Tom Moran, Chair (2nd term expires 08/13)
Regional Branch Operations Manager
Little Walnut Creek Branch
Austin Public Library
Austin, TX
512-974-9859
Tom.Moran@ci.austin.tx.us

Corine Barberena (2nd term expires 08/14)
Senior Librarian, East Branch
Irving Public Library
Irving, TX
972-721-3723
cbarberena@cityofirving.org

Kathy Fulton (2nd term expires 08/12)
Director of Library Services
Temple College
Hubert M. Dawson Library
2600 S. First Street
Temple, TX  76504
254-298-8425
kf@templejc.edu

Chip Hadley (1st term expires 08/14)
Circulation and ILL supervisor
Round Rock Public Library
216 E Main Ave
Round Rock, TX 78664
512-218-7000
chadley@round-rock.tx.us

 

Lee Hilyer (1st term expires 08/13)
Head of Information and Access Services
University of Houston
114 University Libraries
Houston, TX  77204
713-743-9714
lahilyer@central.uh.edu

Jackie Icenhower (2nd term expires 08/12)
Library Director
Atlanta Public Library
101 W. Hiram
Atlanta, TX  75551
903-796-2112
aplib@sbcglobal.net

Katie Prentice(2nd term expires 08/13)
Head of Education & Information Services
Briscoe Library
UT Health Science Center at San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
210-567-6606
prenticek@uthscsa.edu

Fred Schumacher (1st term expires 8/14)
Circulation Administration Manager
Houston Public Library
500 McKinney St
Houston, TX 77002
832-393-1567
fred.schumacher@houstontx.gov

Angela Skaggs (2nd term expires 08/14)
Head of Library Access Services
Angelo State University
ASU Station #11013
San Angelo, TX  76909
325-942-2051
angela.skaggs@angelo.edu

Leta Tillman (2nd term expires 08/14)
Education & ILL Librarian
Hardin-Simmons University
2341 Hickory
Abilene, TX  79698
325-670-1244
ltillman@hsutx.edu

Margaret Alvarado(Strategic Partner)
Manager, Library Services
The University of Texas at Austin
University of Texas Libraries
PCL Circulation and Reserves
Austin, TX  78713-8916
512-495-4302
mrc@austin.utexas.edu

Beverley Shirley (TSL Liaison - interim)
TexShare Coordinator
Texas State Library and Archives
PO Box 12927
Austin, TX  78711-2927
512-463-5433
bshirley@tsl.texas.gov

Page last modified: October 30, 2012
Top of Page