Card Working Group

The TexShare Card Program Working Group reviews and recommends policies and procedures for the Card program, and provides input from member libraries.

Statistics

*

Card Working Group Roster
September 1, 2013 to August 31, 2014

Lee Hilyer, Chair
(2st term expires 08/16)
Head of Information and Access Services
University of Houston
114 University Libraries
Houston, TX  77204
713-743-9714
lahilyer@central.uh.edu
Corine Barberena
(2nd term expires 08/14)
Senior Librarian, East Branch
Irving Public Library
Irving, TX
972-721-3723
cbarberena@cityofirving.org

Steve Benson
(1st term expires 08/15)
Director of Library Services
Richardson Public Library
900 Civic Center Drive
Richardson, TX 75080
972-722-4350
steve.benson@cor.gov

Chris Gaspard
(1st term expires 08/16)
Head of Access Services
University of Texas Health Science Center at
    San Antonio
Briscoe Library MSC 7940
7703 Floyd Curl Drive
San Antonio, TX 78229-3900
sifuentes@uthscsa.edu

 

Chip Hadley
(1st term expires 08/14)
Circulation and ILL supervisor
Round Rock Public Library
216 E Main Ave
Round Rock, TX 78664
512-218-7000
chadley@round-rock.tx.us

Linda Plevak
(1st term expires 08/15)
Librarian Instructor
Northeast Lakeview College
1201 Kitty Hawk Road
Universal City, TX 78148
210-486-5390
lplevak@alamo.edu

Fred Schumacher
(1st term expires 8/14)
Circulation Administration Manager
Houston Public Library
500 McKinney St
Houston, TX 77002
832-393-2222
fred.schumacher@houstontx.gov

Angela Skaggs
(2nd term expires 08/14)
Head of Library Access Services
Angelo State University
ASU Station #11013
San Angelo, TX  76909
325-942-2051
angela.skaggs@angelo.edu

Leta Tillman
(2nd term expires 08/14)
Education & ILL Librarian
Hardin-Simmons University
2341 Hickory
Abilene, TX  79698
325-670-1244
ltillman@hsutx.edu

Margaret Alvarado
(Strategic Partner)
Manager, Library Services
The University of Texas at Austin
University of Texas Libraries
PCL Circulation and Reserves
Austin, TX  78713-8916
512-495-4302
mrc@austin.utexas.edu

Beverley Shirley
(TSL Liaison)
Consortia Services
Texas State Library and Archives
PO Box 12927
Austin, TX  78711-2927
512-463-5433
bshirley@tsl.texas.gov

Page last modified: January 6, 2014
Top of Page