TexShare Card Working Group

The TexShare Card Program Working Group reviews and recommends policies and procedures for the TexShare Card program, and provides input from member libraries.


Card Working Group Roster
September 1, 2015 to August 31, 2016

Lee Hilyer, Chair
(2nd term expires 08/16)
Head of Information and Access Services
University of Houston
114 University Libraries
Houston, TX  77204

Val Armstrong
(1st term expires 08/17)
District Manager, Central
J. Erik Jonsson Central Library
1515 Young Street
Dallas, TX 75201

Yvette Elizondo
(1st term expires 08/17)
Library Assistant
Lake Travis Community Library
1938 Lohmans Crossing
Austin, TX 78734

Chris Gaspard
(1st term expires 08/16)
Head of Access Services
University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio
Briscoe Library MSC 7940
7703 Floyd Curl Drive
San Antonio, TX 78229-3900

Chip Hadley
(2nd term expires 08/17)
Circulation and ILL supervisor
Round Rock Public Library
216 E Main Ave
Round Rock, TX 78664

Linda Plevak
(2nd term expires 08/18)
Librarian Instructor
Northeast Lakeview College
1201 Kitty Hawk Road
Universal City, TX 78148

Rex Quick
(1st term expires 08/17)
Assistant Library Director
Logan Library, Schreiner University
2100 Memorial
Kerrville, TX 78028
Fred Schumacher
(2nd term expires 8/17)
Circulation Administration Manager
Houston Public Library
500 McKinney St
Houston, TX 77002

Margaret Alvarado
(Strategic Partner)
Manager, Library Services
The University of Texas at Austin
University of Texas Libraries
PCL Circulation and Reserves
Austin, TX  78713-8916

Danielle Cunniff Plumer
Statewide Resource Sharing Coordinator
Texas State Library and Archives Commission
1201 Brazos Street
Austin, TX  78711-2927
Page last modified: June 18, 2019