Card Working Group

The TexShare Card Program Working Group reviews and recommends policies and procedures for the Card program, and provides input from member libraries.

Statistics

*

Card Working Group Roster
September 1, 2015 to August 31, 2016

Lee Hilyer, Chair
(2nd term expires 08/16)
Head of Information and Access Services
University of Houston
114 University Libraries
Houston, TX  77204
713-743-9714
lahilyer@central.uh.edu


Val Armstrong
(1st term expires 08/17)
District Manager, Central
J. Erik Jonsson Central Library
1515 Young Street
Dallas, TX 75201
214.670.1660
val.armstrong@dallascityhall.com


Yvette Elizondo
(1st term expires 08/17)
Library Assistant
Lake Travis Community Library
1938 Lohmans Crossing
Austin, TX 78734
512.263.2885
yelizondo@laketravislibrary.org


Chris Gaspard
(1st term expires 08/16)
Head of Access Services
University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio
Briscoe Library MSC 7940
7703 Floyd Curl Drive
San Antonio, TX 78229-3900
sifuentes@uthscsa.edu


 
Chip Hadley
(2nd term expires 08/17)
Circulation and ILL supervisor
Round Rock Public Library
216 E Main Ave
Round Rock, TX 78664
512-218-7000
chadley@roundrocktexas.gov


Linda Plevak
(2nd term expires 08/18)
Librarian Instructor
Northeast Lakeview College
1201 Kitty Hawk Road
Universal City, TX 78148
210-486-5390
lplevak@alamo.edu


Rex Quick
(1st term expires 08/17)
Assistant Library Director
Logan Library, Schreiner University
2100 Memorial
Kerrville, TX 78028
830.792.7313
rwquick@schreiner.edu
Fred Schumacher
(2nd term expires 8/17)
Circulation Administration Manager
Houston Public Library
500 McKinney St
Houston, TX 77002
832-393-2222
fred.schumacher@houstontx.gov


Margaret Alvarado
(Strategic Partner)
Manager, Library Services
The University of Texas at Austin
University of Texas Libraries
PCL Circulation and Reserves
Austin, TX  78713-8916
512-495-4302
mrc@austin.utexas.edu


Danielle Cunniff Plumer
Statewide Resource Sharing Coordinator
Texas State Library and Archives Commission
1201 Brazos Street
Austin, TX  78711-2927
512-463-5433
dplumer@tsl.texas.gov
Page last modified: February 24, 2016