Database Cost Sharing Working Group

Makes recommendations to the TexShare Advisory Board and the Texas State Library and Archives Commission about how TexShare Database Participation Fees should be calculated in order to share costs equitably among TexShare member libraries.


Database Cost Sharing Working Group Roster
September 1, 2017 to August 31, 2018

Marlene Caldwell
(2nd term expires 08/18)
Manager, Texas Health Science Libraries Consortium
UT MD Anderson Cancer Center
Unit 1499
PO Box 301402
Houston, TX 77230-1402
(713) 745-5158

Geeta Halley
(1st term expires 8/18)
Round Rock Public Library
Public Services Manager
216 E. Main Street
Round Rock, TX 78664
(512) 218-7018

Howard Marks
(1st term expires 8/18)
Director, J. Conrad Dunagan Library
University of Texas of the Permian Basin
4901 E. University Rm. LLC136
Odessa TX 79762
(432) 552-2371

Kerry McGeath
(2nd term expires 08/19)
DeSoto Public Library
211 E Pleasant Run Rd Ste C
DeSoto, TX 75115-3056
(972) 230-9658

Lexie Thompson-Young
(1st term expires 08/18)
Licensing Coordinator
University of Texas Libraries
University of Texas at Austin

Danielle Cunniff Plumer
(TSLAC Liaison)
Page last modified: June 19, 2019