Database Cost Sharing Working Group Roster


September 1, 2008 TO August 31, 2009

Martha Rinn, Chair (term expires 08/11) University Librarian


Blumberg Memorial Library


Texas Lutheran University


1000 West Court Street


Seguin, TX 78155


830-372-8110


mrinn@tlu.edu

Brenda Branch (term expires 08/09) Library Director


Austin Public Library


PO Box 2287


Austin, TX 78768-2287


512-974-7300


brenda.branch@ci.austin.tx.us

Willie Braudaway (term expires 08/10) Val Verde County Library


300 Spring St


Del Rio, TX 78840-5199


830-774-7595


librarywillie@hotmail.com

Diane Graves (term expires 08/10) University Librarian


Elizabeth Huth Coates Library


Trinity University One Trinity Place


San Antonio, TX 78212-7200


210-999-8121


diane.graves@trinity.edu

Joan Heath (term expires 08/10)


Texas State University - San Marcos


Albert B. Alkek Library


601 University Dr.


San Marcos, TX 78666


512-245-2133


jh06@txstate.edu

Kathy Hoffman (term expires 08/11) Executive Director Research Medical Library


UT M.D. Anderson Cancer Center


1515 Holcombe


Box 99


Houston, TX 77030


713-792-2293


khoffman@mdanderson.org

Pamela Hutchinson (term expires 08/11)


Library Director


Giddings Public Library


276 N. Orange St.


Giddings, TX 78942-2830


979-542-2716 pamelahutchinson@hotmail.com

Meller Langford (term expires 08/11)


Deputy Director of Library Operations


Houston Public Library


500 McKinney Street


Houston, Texas 77002-5000


832-393-1300


meller.langford@cityofhouston.net

Sue Phillips (term expires 08/09)


Associate Director for Technical and Network Services


The General Libraries


The University of Texas at Austin


PO Box P


Austin, TX 78713-8916


512-495-4350


s.phillips@austin.utexas.edu

Eva D. Poole (term expires 08/09)


Library Director


Denton Public Library


502 Oakland Street


Denton, TX 76201


940-349-8750


eva.poole@cityofdenton.com

 

Martha Tandy (term expires 08/10)


Weatherford College


225 College Park Dr.


Weatherford, TX 76086-5616


817-598-6252


tandy@wc.edu

Laurie Thompson (term expires 08/09)


Library Director UT Southwestern Medical Center


5323 Harry Hines Blvd


Dallas, TX 75390-9049


214-648-2626 Laurie.Thompson@utsouthwestern.edu

Julie Todaro (term expires 08/09) Austin Community College


1212 Rio Grande St.


Rm. 201.8


Austin, TX 78701-1710


512-223-3071 jtodaro@austincc.edu

Beverley Shirley (TSL Liaison) Director, LRS Division


Texas State Library & Archives Commission


PO Box 12927


Austin, TX 78711-2927


512-463-5433 bshirley@tsl.texas.gov

Ann Mason (TSL Liaison)


TexShare Coordinator, LRS Division


Texas State Library & Archives Commission


PO Box 12927


Austin, TX 78711-2927


512-463-0188 amason@tsl.texas.gov

Russlene Waukechon (TSL Liaison) Database Coordinator, LRS Division


Texas State Library & Archives Commission


PO Box 12927


Austin, TX 78711-2927


512-463-7402 rwaukchn@tsl.texas.gov

Deborah Littrell (TSL Liaison) Director, Library Development


Texas State Library & Archives Commission


PO Box 12927


Austin, TX 78711-2927


512-463-5456


dlittrell@tsl.texas.gov



Page last modified: January 28, 2011
Top of Page