Database Cost Sharing Working Group Roster


September 1, 2009 TO August 31, 2010

Martha Rinn, Chair (2nd term expires 08/11)


University Librarian


Blumberg Memorial Library


Texas Lutheran University


1000 West Court Street


Seguin, TX 78155


830-372-8110


mrinn@tlu.edu

Diane Graves (2nd term expires 08/10)


University Librarian


Elizabeth Huth Coates Library


Trinity University


One Trinity Place


San Antonio, TX 78212-7200


210-999-8121


diane.graves@trinity.edu

Kathy Hoffman (2nd term expires 08/11)


Executive Director


Research Medical Library


UT M.D. Anderson Cancer Center


1515 Holcombe, Box 99


Houston, TX 77030


713-792-2293


khoffman@mdanderson.org

Pamela Hutchinson (2nd term expires 08/11)


Library Director


Giddings Public Library


276 N. Orange St.


Giddings, TX 78942-2830


979-542-2716


pamelahutchinson@hotmail.com

Meller Langford (2nd term expires 08/11)


Deputy Director of Library Operations


Houston Public Library


500 McKinney Street


Houston, Texas 77002-5000


832-393-1300


meller.langford@cityofhouston.net

Mary Merrell (1st term expires 08/10)


Library Director


Austin Memorial Library


220 S. Bonham Ave


Cleveland, TX 77327


281-592-3920


aml@austinmemlib.org

John Pecoraro (1st term expires 08/12)


Coordinator


Big Country Library System


202 Cedar Street


Abilene, TX 79601


325-676-6021


john.pecoraro@abilenetx.com

John Reid (1st term expires 08/12)


Adult Librarian


Nicholson Memorial Library System


625 Austin St


Garland, TX 75040-6304


972-205-2503


joreid@ci.garland.tx.us

Paivi Rentz (1st term expires 08/10)


Head Acquisitions Librarian


Texas State University - San Marcos


Albert B. Alkek Library


601 University Dr.


San Marcos, TX 78666


512-245-3009


pr11@txstate.edu

Martha Tandy (2nd term expires 08/10)


Library Director


Weatherford College


225 College Park Dr.


Weatherford, TX 76086-5616


817-598-6252


tandy@wc.edu

Laurie Thompson (2nd term expires 08/12)


Asst. Vice President for Library Services


UT Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas


5323 Harry Hines Blvd


Dallas, TX 75390-9049


214-648-2626


Laurie.Thompson@utsouthwestern.edu

Antonella Ward (1st term expires 08/12)


Multimedia Support Librarian


Angelo State University


ASU Station #11013


San Angelo, TX 76909-1013


325-486-6540


Antonella.ward@angelo.edu

Ann Mason (TSL Liaison)


TexShare Coordinator, LRS Division


Texas State Library & Archives Commission


PO Box 12927


Austin, TX 78711-2927


512-463-0188


amason@tsl.texas.gov



Page last modified: January 28, 2011
Top of Page