Database Cost Sharing Working Group Roster September 1, 2010 to August 31, 2011

Martha Rinn, Chair (2nd term expires 08/11)
University Librarian
Blumberg Memorial Library
Texas Lutheran University
1000 West Court Street
Seguin, TX 78155
830-372-8110
mrinn@tlu.edu

Pamela Hutchinson (2nd term expires 08/11)
Library Director
Giddings Public Library
276 N. Orange St.
Giddings, TX 78942-2830
979-542-2716
pamelahutchinson@hotmail.com

Meller Langford (2nd term expires 08/11)
Deputy Director of Library Operations
Houston Public Library
500 McKinney Street
Houston, Texas 77002-5000
832-393-1300
meller.langford@cityofhouston.net

Mary Merrell (2nd term expires 08/13)
Library Director
Austin Memorial Library
220 S. Bonham Ave
Cleveland, TX 77327
281-592-3920
mmerrell@austinmemlib.org

John Pecoraro (1st term expires 08/12)
Coordinator
Big Country Library System
202 Cedar Street
Abilene, TX 79601
325-676-6021
john.pecoraro@abilenetx.com

John Reid (1st term expires 08/12)
Adult Librarian
Nicholson Memorial Library System
625 Austin St
Garland, TX 75040-6304
972-205-2503
joreid@ci.garland.tx.us

Paivi Rentz (2nd term expires 08/13)
Head Acquisitions Librarian
Alkek Library
Texas State University - San Marcos
601 University Dr.
San Marcos, TX 78666
512-245-3009
prentz@txstate.edu

Laurie Thompson (2nd term expires 08/12)
Asst. Vice President for Library Services
UT Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas
5323 Harry Hines Blvd
Dallas, TX 75390-9049
214-648-2626
Laurie.Thompson@utsouthwestern.edu

Joshua Wallace (1st term expires 08/13)
Reference Librarian
South Texas College - Pecan Campus Library
3201 W. Pecan Blvd.
McAllen, TX 78501
956-872-2623
jjwallac@southtexascollege.edu

Antonella Ward (1st term expires 08/12)
Multimedia Support Librarian
Angelo State University
ASU Station #11013
San Angelo, TX 76909-1013
325-486-6540
Antonella.ward@angelo.edu

Page last modified: December 13, 2011
Top of Page