Database Cost Sharing Working Group Roster September 1, 2011 to August 31, 2012

Paivi Rentz, Chair (2nd term expires 08/13)
Head Acquisitions Librarian
Alkek Library
Texas State University - San Marcos
601 University Dr.
San Marcos, TX 78666
512-245-3009
prentz@txstate.edu

Cynthia Blatherwick (1st term expires 08/14)
Public Services Librarian          
Joe Barnhart/Bee County Public Library
110 West Corpus Christi Street
Beeville, TX 78102
361-362-4901
cynthia@bclib.org

James Karney (1st term expires 08/14)
Director
Waco-McLennan County Library
1717 Austin Ave.
Waco, TX 76701
254-750-5940
jamesk@ci.waco.tx.us

Mark McCallon (1st term expires 08/14)
Associate Dean for Library Services
Margaret and Herman Brown Library
Abilene Christian University
221 Brown Library
ACU Box 29208
Abilene, TX 79699-9208
325-674-2348
mccallonm@acu.edu

Mary Merrell (2nd term expires 08/13)
Library Director
Austin Memorial Library
220 S. Bonham Ave
Cleveland, TX  77327
281-592-3920
mmerrell@austinmemlib.org

John Reid (1st term expires 08/12)
Adult Librarian
Nicholson Memorial Library System
625 Austin St
Garland, TX  75040-6304
972-205-2503
joreid@ci.garland.tx.us

Laurie Thompson (2nd term expires 08/12)
Asst. Vice President for Library Services
UT Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas
5323 Harry Hines Blvd
Dallas, TX   75390-9049
214-648-2626
Laurie.Thompson@utsouthwestern.edu

Joshua Wallace (1st term expires 08/13)
Reference Librarian
South Texas College - Pecan Campus Library
3201 W. Pecan Blvd.
McAllen, TX  78501
956-872-2623
jjwallac@southtexascollege.edu

Antonella Ward (1st term expires 08/12)
Multimedia Support Librarian
Angelo State University
ASU Station #11013
San Angelo, TX  76909-1013
325-486-6540
Antonella.ward@angelo.edu

Beverley Shirley (TSL Liaison)
Consortia Programs
Texas State Library & Archives Commission
PO Box 12927
Austin, TX  78711-2927
512-463-0188
Beverley.Shirley@tsl.texas.gov

Page last modified: November 6, 2012
Top of Page