Electronic Information Working Group

The Electronic Information Working Group reviews and recommends electronic information products for the TexShare program, and provides input from member libraries.

Statistics

Electronic Information Working Group Roster
September 1, 2018 to August 31, 2019

Janet Cox
(term expires 8/2021)
Library Technical Services Manager
Plano Public Library
2501 Coit Road
Plano, TX 75075
972.769.4291
janetc@plano.gov

David Cooksey
(term expires 8/2020)
Performance & Innovation Manager
San Antonio Public Library
600 Soledad St.
San Antonio, Texas 78205
210-207-2586
david.cooksey@sanantonio.gov

Cristie Ferguson
(term expires 8/2021)
Director of Library Services
M.P. Baker Library
Panola College
1109 W. Panola St.
Carthage, TX  75633
903-693-2091
cferguson@panola.edu

Debbie Garza
(term expires 8/2021)
Library Director
Dawson County Public Library
PO Box 1264
511 North 3rd
Lamesa, TX 79331
806-872-6502
debgarza99@gmail.com

Leah Hamrick
(term expires 8/2021)
Electronic Resources Librarian
Mary Couts Burnett Library
Texas Christian University
Box 298400
2913 W. Lowden Street
Fort Worth, TX 76129
817-257-7312
l.p.hamrick@tcu.edu

Jessica Jones
(term expires 8/2021)
Branch Manager
Larry J. Ringer Library
Bryan + College Station Public Library System
1818 Harvey Mitchell Parkway South
College Station, TX 77845
979-764-3625
JonesJ@bryantx.gov

Loan Nguyen
(term expires 8/2021)
Electronic Resources Librarian
University of St Thomas
Doherty Library
3800 Montrose Blvd.
Houston, TX 77006

Joanne V. Romano, MLS
(term expires 8/2021)
Head of Resource Management
​The Texas Medical Center Library
​1133 John Freeman Blvd.
Houston, TX 77030
P:713-799-7144
joanne.romano@library.tmc.edu

Heather Scalf
(term expires 08/2020)
Director of Assessment
UT Arlington Libraries
702 Planetarium Place
Arlington, TX  76019
817-272-7436
scalf@uta.edu

Janis C. Test
(term expires 08/2019)
Information Services Manager
Abilene Public Library
202 Cedar
Abilene, TX 79601
325-676-6017
325-676-6024.Fax
janis.test@abilenetx.com

Lisa Bea Walters
(term expires 8/2021)
South Texas College
Associate Dean of Library Services
3201 W Pecan Blvd
Library F219
McAllen TX 78501

Alexia Thompson-Young
AD of Scholarly Resources
University of Texas Libraries
The University of Texas at Austin
101 E. 21st St. Stop S5460
Austin, Texas 78712-1490
512-495-4251
atyoung@mail.utexas.edu

Russlene Waukechon
(Texas State Library Liaison)
Database Coordinator
Library Resource Sharing Division
The Texas State Library and
Archives Commission
PO Box 12927
Capital Station
Austin, TX  78711-2927
512-463-7402
512-963-2306 Fax
rwaukchn@tsl.texas.gov

 

Page last modified: January 14, 2019