Electronic Information Working Group

The Electronic Information Working Group reviews and recommends electronic information products for the TexShare program, and provides input from member libraries.

Statistics

Electronic Information Working Group Roster
September 1, 2012 to August 31, 2013

Eric Elmore, Co-Chair
(term expires 08/15)
Electronic Resources Coordinator John Peace Library
University of Texas - San Antonio
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, TX  78249-0671
210-458-4916
210-458-7577 Fax
Eric.Elmore@UTSA.edu

John Weed, Co-Chair
(term expires 08/15)
Head of Collection Resources
University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio
Briscoe Library - MSC 7940
7703 Floyd Curl Drive
San Antonio, TX 78229-3900
210-567-2479
210-567-2490 (fax)
weedj@uthscsa.edu

 

Shelley Almgren
(term expires 08/15)
Periodicals/Systems Librarian
Eunice & James L. West Library
Texas Wesleyan University
1201 Wesleyan St.
Fort Worth, TX 76105
817-531-4816
817-531-4806 (fax)
salmgren@txwes.edu

Karen M. Blankenship
(term expires 08/15)
Director of Library Services
Lee Davis Library
San Jacinto College-Central Campus
8060 Spencer Highway
Pasadena, TX 77505
281-476-1850
281-478-2734 fax
Karen.blankenship@sjcd.edu

 

 

Victoria A. Chiavetta
(term expires 08/15)
Library Director
William T. Cozby Public Library
177 N. Heartz Rd.
Coppell, TX 75019
972-304-7030
972-304-3622 Fax
vchiavetta@ci.coppell.tx.us

Steve Clegg
(term expires 08/15)
Assistant Library Director
Benbrook Library District
1065 Mercedes
Benbrook, TX  76126
(817) 249-6632
Steve@benbrooklibrary.org

Lisa Harris Hebert
(term expires 08/15)
College Librarian
Grayson County College
Denison, TX 75020
903-463-8651
903-415-2566 Fax
lharris@grayson.edu

Mary Jarvis
(term expires 08/14)
Assistant Director of Information and Library Resources
Cornette Library
West Texas A&M University
WTAMU Box 60748
Canyon, TX 79016
806-651-2225
806-651-2213 fax
mjarvis@mail.wtamu.edu

Matthew Riley
(term expires 08/15)
Reference Librarian
Friendswood Public Library
416 South Friendswood Drive
Friendswood, TX 77546
281-482-7135
281-482-2685 Fax
mriley@friendswood.lib.tx.us

Janis C. Test
(term expires 08/16)
Information Services Manager
Abilene Public Library
202 Cedar
Abilene, TX 79601
325-676-6017
325-676-6024.Fax
janis.test@abilenetx.com

Greg Tramel
(term expires 08/14)
Adult Services Coordinator
Montgomery County Memorial Library System
Central Library
104 I-45 North
Conroe TX 77301
936-442-7712 ext. 6246 or choose reference desk
936-788-8324 Fax Gregory.Tramel@countylibrary.org

Alexia Thompson-Young
Licensing Coordinator
University of Texas Libraries
The University of Texas at Austin
PO Box P
Austin, TX 78713-8916
512-495-4251
512-495-4657 Fax
atyoung@mail.utexas.edu

Russlene Waukechon
(Texas State Library Liaison)
Database Coordinator
Library Resource Sharing Division
The Texas State Library and
Archives Commission
PO Box 12927
Capital Station
Austin, TX  78711-2927
512-463-7402
512-963-2306 Fax
rwaukchn@tsl.texas.gov

 

Page last modified: April 5, 2013
Top of Page