Electronic Information Working Group

The Electronic Information Working Group reviews and recommends electronic information products for the TexShare program, and provides input from member libraries.


Electronic Information Working Group Roster
September 1, 2022 to August 31, 2023

Janet Cox
(term expires 8/2024)
Library Technical Services Manager
Plano Public Library
2501 Coit Road
Plano, TX 75075

Jill Donegan
(term expires 8/2023)
Director - Tom Green County Library System
Stephens Central Library
33 West Beauregard
San Angelo, TX 76903

Leah Hamrick
(term expires 8/2024)
Electronic Resources Librarian
Mary Couts Burnett Library
Texas Christian University
Box 298400
2913 W. Lowden Street
Fort Worth, TX 76129

Holly McDougle
(term expires 8/2023)
Technical Services Library Assistant
Round Rock Public Library
216 E. Main St.
Round Rock, TX 78664

Pru Morris
(term expires 8/2023)
Collections Services Manager
Texas A&M University-San Antonio
One University Way
San Antonio, TX 78224

Joanne V. Romano, MLS
(term expires 8/2024)
Head of Resource Management
​The Texas Medical Center Library
​1133 John Freeman Blvd.
Houston, TX 77030

Lisa Bea Walters
(term expires 8/2024)
South Texas College
Associate Dean of Library Services
3201 W Pecan Blvd
Library F219
McAllen TX 78501

Mindy Weathersbee
(term expires 8/2024)
Assistant Director of Information Services
Amarillo College
P.O. Box 447
Amarillo, TX 79178

Morgan Yoshimura
(term expires 8/2023)
Coordinator of Services to Adults
San Antonio Public Library
600 Soledad St.
San Antonio, Texas 78205

Alexia Thompson-Young
AD of Scholarly Resources
University of Texas Libraries
The University of Texas at Austin
101 E. 21st St. Stop S5460
Austin, Texas 78712-1490

Jeremy Selvidge
(Texas State Library Liaison)
TexShare Program Coordinator
Library Development and Networking Division
The Texas State Library and
Archives Commission
1201 Brazos St.
Austin, TX  78701


Page last modified: February 1, 2023