Electronic Information Working Group

The Electronic Information Working Group reviews and recommends electronic information products for the TexShare program, and provides input from member libraries.

Statistics

Electronic Information Working Group Roster
September 1, 2017 to August 31, 2018

Shelley Almgren
(term expires 08/2018)
Periodicals/Systems Librarian
Eunice & James L. West Library
Texas Wesleyan University
1201 Wesleyan St.
Fort Worth, TX 76105
817-531-4816
salmgren@txwes.edu

Jesús Campos
(term expires 8/2018)
Director of Library Technical Service
South Texas College
3201 W. Pecan, Blvd.
McAllen, TX  78501
jhcampos@southtexascollege.edu

Jeannie Castro
(term expires 8/2018)
Electronic Resources Coordinator
University of Houston Libraries
4333 University Drive
713-743-9346
jmcastro10@uh.edu

Steve Clegg
(term expires 08/2018)
Assistant Library Director
Benbrook Library District
1065 Mercedes
Benbrook, TX  76126
(817) 249-6632
Steve@benbrooklibrary.org

Jeannie Colson
(term expires 8/2018)
Librarian
Lee College Huntsville Center
1 Financial Plaza
Huntsville, TX 77340
936-755-7237
jcolson@lee.com

 

David Cooksey
(term expires 8/2020)
Performance & Innovation Manager
San Antonio Public Library
600 Soledad St.
San Antonio, Texas 78205
210-207-2586
david.cooksey@sanantonio.gov

Debbie Garza
(term expires 8/2018)
Library Director
Dawson County Public Library
PO Box 1264
511 North 3rd
Lamesa, TX 79331
806-872-6502
debgarza99@gmail.com

Amy Mullin
(term expires 8/2018)
Electronic Resources Librarian
Austin Public Library
800 Guadalupe St.
Austin, Texas 78701
512-974-7400
amy.mullin@austintexas.gov

Joanne V. Romano, MLS
(term expires 8/2018)
Head of Resource Management
​The Texas Medical Center Library
​1133 John Freeman Blvd.
Houston, TX 77030
P:713-799-7144
joanne.romano@library.tmc.edu

Heather Scalf
(term expires 08/2020)
Director of Assessment
UT Arlington Libraries
702 Planetarium Place
Arlington, TX  76019
817-272-7436
scalf@uta.edu

Janis C. Test
(term expires 08/2019)
Information Services Manager
Abilene Public Library
202 Cedar
Abilene, TX 79601
325-676-6017
325-676-6024.Fax
janis.test@abilenetx.com

Alexia Thompson-Young
Licensing Coordinator
University of Texas Libraries
The University of Texas at Austin
PO Box P
Austin, TX 78713-8916
512-495-4251
512-495-4657 Fax
atyoung@mail.utexas.edu

Russlene Waukechon
(Texas State Library Liaison)
Database Coordinator
Library Resource Sharing Division
The Texas State Library and
Archives Commission
PO Box 12927
Capital Station
Austin, TX  78711-2927
512-463-7402
512-963-2306 Fax
rwaukchn@tsl.texas.gov

 

Page last modified: November 8, 2017