Electronic Information Working Group Roster


January 1, 2000 through December 31, 2000

Tommie Wingfield, Chair (term expires 12/02)


Reference & Information Services Manager


University of Texas at Arlington (Tier 1)


UTA Library


PO Box 19497


Arlington, TX 76019-0497


817/272-3000, ext. 2658


817/272-3392 Fax


wingfield@uta.edu

Marianne Bobich (term expires 12/00)


Head of Reference and Online Services


Texas Christian University (Tier 1)


PO Box 298400


Fort Worth, TX 76129


817/257-7107


817/257-7447 Fax


m.bobich@tcu.edu

Tracy Cuellar (term expires 12/01)


Director of Technology


Lee College LRC (Tier 2)


PO Box 818


Baytown, TX 77522-0818


281/425-6447


281/425-6557 Fax


tcuellar@lee.edu

Jane Dillon (term expires 12/02)


Adult Services Librarian


Carrollton Public Library


2001 Jackson Rd.


Carrollton, TX 75006


phone 972-466-3359


fax 972-466-3394


jdillon@ci.carrollton.tx.us

Don Dowdey (term expires 12/01)


Head of Technical Services and Systems


Administration


Sul Ross State University (Tier 3)


Alpine, TX 79832


915/837-8417


915/837-8400 Fax


ddowdey@sulross.edu

Robert Gaines (term expires 12/01)


Automation Consultant


Central Texas Library System


P.O. Box 2287


Austin, TX 78768-2287


phone 512-499-7489


fax 512-499-7516


gaines@ctls.net

Linda Levy (term expires 12/02)


Database Coordinator


University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio


7703 Floyd Curl Drive


San Antonio, TX 78284-6200


210/567-2425


210/567-2490 Fax


levy@uthscsa.edu

Alice Nixon (term expires 12/01)


South Texas Library System


Corpus Christi Public Library


805 Comanche St.


Corpus Christi, TX 78401-2715


phone 361-880-8915


fax 361-883-7463


anixon@netrax.net

Elizabeth Norman (term expires 12/01)


Associate Director for Public Services


Richardson Library


Hardin-Simmons University (Tier 2)


PO Box 16195


Abilene, TX 79698-6195


915/670-1237


915/677-8351 Fax


ElizabethN@alc.org

Todd Peters (term expires 12/01)


Electronic Resources Reference Librarian


Southwest Texas State University (Tier 1)


San Marcos, TX 78666-4604


512/245-3963


512/245-3002 Fax


tp09@swt.edu

Sue Phillips (term expires 12/02)


Associate Director for Technical and Network Services


The General Libraries


The University of Texas at Austin (Tier 1)


PO Box P


Austin, TX 78713-8916


512/495-4350


512/495-4347 Fax


s.phillips@mail.utexas.edu

Janis Test (term expires 12/02)


Abilene Public Library


202 Cedar


Abilene, TX 79601-5793


phone 915-676-6025


fax 915-738-8082


janis.test@alc.org

Syma Zerkow (term expires 12/02)


Coordinator-Materials Selection


Houston Public Library


500 McKinney St.


Houston, TX 77002-2534


phone 713-247-3541


fax 713-247-3531


szerkow@hpl.lib.tx.us

Beverley Shirley (Texas State Library liaison)


Networked Information Coordinator


Library Resource Sharing Division


Texas State Library and Archives Commission


PO Box 12927


Capital Station


Austin, TX 78711-2927


512/463-5433


512/463-5436 Fax


bshirley@tsl.texas.gov

Page last modified: January 28, 2011
Top of Page