Electronic Information Working Group Roster

September 1, 2002 to August 31, 2003

Tommie Wingfield, Chair (term expires 08/03)

Reference & Information Services Manager

University of Texas at Arlington (Tier 1)

UTA Library

PO Box 19497

Arlington, TX 76019-0497

817/272-3000, ext. 2658

817/272-5797 Fax

wingfield@uta.edu

Tracy Pineda (term expires 08/03)

Librarian

South Plains College Library

Reese Center

528 Gilbert Dr.

Lubbock, TX 79416

(806) 747-0576, ext. 4694

tpineda@spc.cc.tx.us

Jane Dillon (term expires 08/03)

Public Services Librarian

Carrollton Public Library

3030 N Josey Ste 130

Carrollton, TX 75007

972-466-4811

972-394-2877 Fax

Jane.Dillon@cityofcarrollton.com

Don Dowdey (term expires 08/05)

Head of Technical Services and Systems Administration

Sul Ross State University

Alpine, TX 79832

915-837-8121

915-837-8400 Fax

ddowdey@sulross.edu

Robert Gaines (term expires 08/05)

Automation Consultant

Central Texas Library System

P.O. Box 2287

Austin, TX 78768-2287

phone 512-499-7489

fax 512-499-7516

gaines@ctls.net

Linda Levy (term expires 08/03)

Database Coordinator

University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio

7703 Floyd Curl Drive

San Antonio, TX 78284-6200

210/567-2425

210/567-2490 Fax

levy@uthscsa.edu

Alice Nixon (term expires 08/05)

South Texas Library System

Corpus Christi Public Library

805 Comanche St.

Corpus Christi, TX 78401-2715

phone 361-880-7060

fax 361-883-7463

anixon@netrax.net



Elizabeth Norman (term expires 08/05)

Associate Director for Public Services

Richardson Library

Hardin-Simmons University

PO Box 16195

Abilene, TX 79698-6195

915/670-1237

915/677-8351 Fax

enorman@hsutx.edu

Todd Peters (term expires 08/05)

Electronic Resources Reference Librarian

Southwest Texas State University

San Marcos, TX 78666-4604

512/245-3963

512/245-3002 Fax

tp09@swt.edu

Sue Phillips (term expires 08/03)

Associate Director for Technical and Network Services

The General Libraries

The University of Texas at Austin

PO Box P

Austin, TX 78713-8916

512/495-4350

512/495-4347 Fax

s.phillips@mail.utexas.edu

Janis Test (term expires 08/03)

Head of Information Services

Abilene Public Library

202 Cedar

Abilene, TX 79601-5793

phone 915-676-6025

fax 915-738-8082

testj@abilenetx.com

Syma Zerkow (term expires 08/03)

Coordinator-Materials Selection

Houston Public Library

500 McKinney St.

Houston, TX 77002-2534

832-393-1484

832-393-1466 Fax

syma.zerkow@cityofhouston.net

Russlene Waukechon (Texas State Library Liaison)

Database Coordinator

Library Resource Sharing Division

The Texas State Library and Archives Commission

PO Box 12927

Capital Station

Austin, TX 78711-2927

512/463-7402

512/963-2306 Fax

rwaukchn@tsl.texas.gov

Page last modified: January 28, 2011