TEXSHARE ELECTRONIC INFORMATION WORKING GROUP ROSTER SEPTEMBER 1, 2003 TO AUGUST 31, 2004

Syma Zerkow, Chair (term expires 08/06)
Coordinator-Materials Selection
Houston Public Library
500 McKinney St.
Houston, TX 77002-2534
832-393-1484
832-393-1466 Fax
syma.zerkow@cityofhouston.net

Jane Dillon (term expires 08/06)
Public Services Manager
Carrollton Public Library
3030 N Josey Ste 130
Carrollton, TX 75007
972-466-4811
972-394-2877 Fax
Jane.Dillon@cityofcarrollton.com

Don Dowdey (term expires 08/05)
Head of Technical Services and Systems Administration
Sul Ross State University
Alpine, TX 79832
915-837-8121
915-837-8400 Fax
ddowdey@sulross.edu

Bob Gaines (term expires 08/05)
Automation Consultant
Central Texas Library System
P.O. Box 2287
Austin, TX 78768-2287
512-476-1668 ext.15
512-476-5116 Fax
gaines@ctls.net

Alice Nixon (term expires 08/05)
South Texas Library System
Corpus Christi Public Library
805 Comanche St.
Corpus Christi, TX 78401-2715
361-880-7060
361-883-7463 Fax
anixon@netrax.net

Russlene Waukechon (Texas State Library Liaison)
Database Coordinator
Library Resource Sharing Division
The Texas State Library and Archives Commission
PO Box 12927
Capital Station
Austin, TX 78711-2927
512-463-7402
512-963-2306 Fax
rwaukchn@tsl.texas.gov

Elizabeth Norman (term expires 08/05)
Associate Director for Public Services
Richardson Library
Hardin-Simmons University
PO Box 16195
Abilene, TX 79698-6195
325-670-1237
325-677-8351 Fax
enorman@hsutx.edu

Todd Peters (term expires 08/05)
Head, Computer Information Services Department
Southwest Texas State University
San Marcos, TX 78666-4604
512-245-3963
512-245-3002 Fax
tp09@swt.edu

Sue Phillips (term expires 08/06)
Associate Director for Technical and Network Services
The General Libraries
The University of Texas at Austin
PO Box P
Austin, TX 78713-8916
512-495-4350
512-495-4347 Fax
s.phillips@mail.utexas.edu

Tracy Pineda (term expires 08/08)
Librarian
South Plains College Library
Reese Center
528 Gilbert Dr.
Lubbock, TX 79416
806-885-3048 Ext. 4694
tpineda@spc.cc.tx.us

Janis Test (term expires 08/06)
Head of Information Services
Abilene Public Library
202 Cedar
Abilene, TX 79601-5793
325-676-6017
325-738-8082 Fax
janice.test@abilenetx.com

Last updated: 10/6/2003

Page last modified: July 26, 2011
Top of Page