TEXSHARE ELECTRONIC INFORMATION WORKING GROUP ROSTER SEPTEMBER 1, 2005 TO AUGUST 31, 2006

Syma Zerkow, Chair (term expires 08/06)
Chief of Technical Services
Houston Public Library
500 McKinney St.
Houston, TX 77002-2534
832-393-1484
832-393-1466 Fax
syma.zerkow@cityofhouston.net

Laura K. Alfaro (term expires 08/08)
Library Media Services-Librarian Facilitator
San Antonio ISD
1811 S. Laredo St.
San Antonio, TX 78207-7019
210-227-7421 ext.114
210-281-0257 Fax
lalfaro@saisd.net

Lisa M. Borden (term expires 08/08)
Electronic Resources Librarian
University of Texas at El Paso (UTEP)
University Library
Reference/Documents Department,
Room #217
El Paso, TX 79968-0583
915-747-6709
915-747-5327 Fax
lmborden@utep.edu

Todd J. Humble (term expires 08/06)
Supervisor of Technical Services and Acquisitions
North Richland Hills Public Library
6720 N.E. Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180-7901
817-427-6822
817-427-6808 Fax
thumble@nrhtx.com

Kerry Keck (term expires 08/08)
Asst. University Librarian, Collections
Fondren Library - MS44
Rice University
6100 S. Main
Houston, TX 77005-1892
713-348-2926
713-348-5258 Fax
keckker@rice.edu

Martha Knott (term expires 08/07)
System Manager
San Antonio Public Library
600 Soledad
San Antonio, TX 78205
210-207-2628
210-207-2508 Fax
mknott@sanantonio.gov

Marion D. Jackson (term expires 08/06)
Director of Library Services
Tyler Junior College - Vaughn Library
PO Box 9020
Tyler, TX 75711
903-510-2759
903-510-2639 Fax
mjac@tjc.edu

Karen Locher (term expires 08/08)
Head of Public Services
Victoria College/University of
Houston-Victoria Library
2602 N. Ben Jordan
Victoria, TX 77901
361-570-4170
361-570-4155 Fax
locherk@uhv.edu

Carolyn McCown (term expires 08/08)
Library Services Consultant
Region 15 - Education Service Center
612 S Irene
San Angelo, TX 76902
325-658-6571 Ext. 157
carolyn.mccown@netxv.net

Sandra Munger (term expires 08/08)
Head Librarian
Canyon Area Library
1501 3rd Ave.
Canyon, TX 79015
806-655-5015
806-655-5032 Fax
canlibsm@usa.com

Sue Phillips ( 08/06)
Associate Director for Technical and Network Services
The General Libraries
The University of Texas at Austin
PO Box P
Austin, TX 78713-8916
512-495-4350
512-495-4347 Fax
s.phillips@mail.utexas.edu

Tracy Pineda (term expires 08/08)
Librarian
South Plains College Library
Reese Center
528 Gilbert Dr.
Lubbock, TX 79416
806-885-3048 Ext. 4694
tpineda@spc.cc.tx.us

Janis Test (term expires 08/06)
Head of Information Services
Abilene Public Library
202 Cedar
Abilene, TX 79601-5793
325-676-6017
325-738-8082 Fax
janice.test@abilenetx.com

JoAnn Van Schaik (term expires 08/06)
Technical Services
Preston Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
3601 4th Street
Lubbock, TX 79430-7781
806-743-2214
806-743-2218 Fax
joann.vanschaik@ttuhsc.edu

Russlene Waukechon (Texas State Library Liaison)
Database Coordinator
Library Resource Sharing Division
The Texas State Library and Archives Commission
PO Box 12927
Capital Station
Austin, TX 78711-2927
512-463-7402
512-963-2306 Fax
rwaukchn@tsl.texas.gov

Last updated: 01/25/2006

Page last modified: July 26, 2011
Top of Page