TEXSHARE ELECTRONIC INFORMATION WORKING GROUP ROSTER

SEPTEMBER 1, 2007 TO AUGUST 31, 2008

Kerry Keck , Chair (term expires 08/08)

Asst. University Librarian, Collections

Fondren Library - MS44

Rice University

6100 S. Main

Houston, TX 77005-1892

713-348-2926

713-348-5258 Fax

http://www.sparta.rice.edu/~keckker

keckker@rice.edu

Laura K. Alfaro (term expires 08/08)

Library Media Services-Librarian Facilitator

San Antonio ISD

1811 S. Laredo St.

San Antonio, TX 78207-7019

210-227-7421 ext.114

210-299-1514 Fax

lalfaro@saisd.net

Lisa M. Borden (term expires 08/08)

Electronic Resources Librarian

University of Texas at El Paso (UTEP)

University Library

Reference/Documents Department,

Room #217

El Paso, TX 79968-0583

915-747-6709

915-747-5327 Fax

lmborden@utep.edu

Kristen Cook (term expires 08/09)

Online Librarian

McLennan Community College Library

1400 College Drive

Waco, TX 76708

254-299-8390

254-299-8026 Fax

kcook@mclennan.edu

Gayle Gordon (term expires 08/09)

Director of Library and Literacy Program

Commerce Public Library

1210 Park St.

Commerce, TX 75428-2645

903-886-6858

903-886-7239 Fax

commerce@koyote.com



Todd J. Humble (term expires 08/09)

Supervisor of Technical Services and Acquisitions

North Richland Hills Public Library

6720 N.E. Loop 820

North Richland Hills, TX 76180-7901

817-427-6822

817-427-6808 Fax

thumble@nrhtx.com

Martha Knott (term expires 08/09)

System Manager

San Antonio Public Library

600 Soledad

San Antonio, TX 78205

210-207-2628

210-207-2508 Fax

mknott@sanantonio.gov

Karen Locher (term expires 08/08)

Head of Public Services

Victoria College/University of

Houston-Victoria Library

2602 N. Ben Jordan

Victoria, TX 77901

361-570-4170

361-570-4155 Fax

locherk@uhv.edu

Carolyn McCown (term expires 08/08)

Library Services Consultant

Region 15 - Education Service Center

612 S Irene

San Angelo, TX 76902

325-658-6571 Ext. 157

carolyn.mccown@netxv.net

Sandra Munger (term expires 08/08)

Head Librarian

Canyon Area Library

1501 3rd Ave.

Canyon, TX 79015

806-655-5015

806-655-5032 Fax

smunger@canyontx.com

Sue Phillips

Executive Associative Director

University Libraries

University of Texas at Austin

PO Box P

Austin, TX 78713-8916

512-495-4368

512-495-4347 Fax

s.phillips@mail.utexas.edu

Tracey Pineda (term expires 08/08)

Librarian

South Plains College Library

Reese Center

528 Gilbert Dr.

Lubbock, TX 79416

806-885-3048 Ext. 4694

tpineda@spc.cc.tx.us

JoAnn Van Schaik (term expires 08/09)

Technical Services

Preston Smith Library of the Health Sciences

Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center

3601 4th Street

Lubbock, TX 79430-7781

806-743-2214

806-743-2218 Fax

joann.vanschaik@ttuhsc.edu

Susan Smith (term expires 08/09)

Community Services Manager

San Marcos Public Library

625 E. Hopkins St.

San Marcos, TX 78666

512-393-8213

512-754-8131 Fax

smith_susan@ci.san-marcos.tx.us

Russlene Waukechon (Texas State Library Liaison)

Database Coordinator

Library Resource Sharing Division

The Texas State Library and Archives Commission

PO Box 12927

Capital Station

Austin, TX 78711-2927

512-463-7402

512-963-2306 Fax

rwaukchn@tsl.texas.gov

Last updated: 4/24/2008

Page last modified: January 28, 2011