Electronic Information Working Group Roster
September 1, 2009 to August 31, 2010

Kerry Keck, Chair (term expires 08/11)
Asst. University Librarian, Collections
Fondren Library - MS44
Rice University
713-348-2926
713-348-5258 Fax
6100 S. Main
Houston, TX 77005-1892 http://sparta.rice.edu/~keckker
keckker@rice.edu

Laura K. Alfaro (term expires 08/11)
Library Media Services-Librarian Facilitator
San Antonio ISD
1811 S. Laredo St.
San Antonio, Texas 78207-7019
210-227-7421 ext. 114
210-299-1514 Fax
lalfaro@saisd.net

Karen M. Blankenship (term expires 08/12)
Director of Library Services
Lee Davis Library
San Jacinto College-Central Campus
8060 Spencer Highway
Pasadena, TX 77505
281-476-1850
281-478-2734 fax
Karen.blankenship@sjcd.edu

Victoria A. Chiavetta (term expires 08/12)
Assistant Director
William T. Cozby Public Library
177 N. Heartz Rd.
Coppell, TX 75019
972.304.3660
972.304.3622 fax
vchiavetta@ci.coppell.tx.us

Marilu Chavez (term expires 08/12)
Children's Librarian
Andrews County Library
109 NW 1st Street
Andrews, Texas 79714
432.523.9819
432.523.4570 (fax)
mchavez@andrews.lib.tx.us

Eric Elmore (term expires 08/12)
Electronic Resources Librarian
SHSU NGL 204B
1830 Bobby K. Marks Dr.
Huntsville, TX 77341-2179
936-294-3743
936-294-3282(fax)
Lib_erl@shsu.edu

Gayle Gordon (term expires 08/12)
Director of Library and Literacy Program
Commerce Public Library
1210 Park St.
Commerce, TX 75428-2645
903-886-6858
903-886-7239 Fax
commerce@koyote.com

Karen Locher (term expires 08/11)
Head of Public Services
Victoria College/University of Houston-Victoria Library
2602 N. Ben Jordan
Victoria, TX 77901
361-570-4170
361-570-4155 Fax
locherk@uhv.edu

Diane Lozano (term expires 08/11)
Regional Librarian
ESC 18
Alpine, TX
432-837-2673
dlozano@esc18.net

Lisa Harris Hebert (term expires 08/12)
College Librarian
Grayson County College
Denison, TX 75020
903.463.8651
903.415.2566 Fax
lharris@grayson.edu

Sandra Munger (term expires 08/11)
Head Librarian
Canyon Area Library
1501 3rd Av
Canyon TX 79015
806-655-5015
806-655-5032 Fax
smunger@canyontx.com

Sue Phillips
Executive Associate Director
University Libraries
University of Texas at Austin
PO Box P
Austin, TX 78713-8916
512-495-4368
512-495-4347 Fax
s.phillips@mail.utexas.edu

Susan Smith (term expires 08/12)
Community Services Manager
San Marcos Public Library
625 E. Hopkins St.
San Marcos, TX 78666
512-393-8213
512-754-8131 Fax
ssmith@sanmarcostx.gov

John Weed (term expires 08/12)
Head of Collection Resources
University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio
Briscoe Library - MSC 7940
7703 Floyd Curl Drive
San Antonio, TX 78229-3900
210-567-2479
210-567-2490 (fax)
weedj@uthscsa.edu

Russlene Waukechon (Texas State Library Liaison)
Database Coordinator
Library Resource Sharing Division
The Texas State Library and
Archives Commission
PO Box 12927
Capital Station
Austin, TX 78711-2927
512-463-7402
512-963-2306 Fax
rwaukchn@tsl.texas.gov

Page last modified: September 26, 2011
Top of Page