Fees Task Force - TexShare Databases

Roster

Eva D. Poole
Library Director
Denton Public Library
3020 N. Locust St.
Denton, TX 76209
940-349-8750
940-349-8788 Fax
eva.poole@cityofdenton.com

Sue Phillips, EIWG
Associate Director for Technical and Network Services
The General Libraries
The University of Texas at Austin
PO Box P
Austin, TX 78713-8916
512-495-4350
512-495-4347 Fax
s.phillips@mail.utexas.edu

Joan Heath
Texas State University - San Marcos
Albert B. Alkek Library
601 University Dr.
San Marcos, TX 78666
512-245-2133
512-245-0392 Fax
jh06@txstate.edu

Martha Tandy, TSAB
Weatherford College
225 College Park Dr.
Weatherford, TX 76086-5616
817-598-6252
817-598-9305 Fax
tandy@wc.edu

Julie Todaro
Austin Community College
1212 Rio Grande St. Rm. 201.8
Austin, TX 78701-1710
512-223-3071
512-223-3431 Fax
jtodaro@austincc.edu

Pamela Hutchison
Library Director
Giddings Public Library
276 N. Orange St.
Giddings, TX 78942-2830
979-542-2716
979-542-1879 Fax
pamelahutchinson@hotmail.com

Meller Langford
Coordinator
Houston Area Library System
500 McKinney Street, Suite 400
Houston, Texas 77002-5000
832-393-1397
832-393-1474 Fax
meller.langford@cityofhouston.net

Brenda Branch
Library Director
Austin Public Library
PO Box 2287
Austin, TX 78768-2287
512-974-7300
512-974-7403 Fax
brenda.branch@ci.austin.tx.us

Willie Braudaway
Val Verde County Library
300 Spring St
Del Rio, TX 78840-5199
830-774-7595
830-774-7607 Fax
library@vvcl.org

Kathy Hoffman, TSAB
Executive Director
Research Medical Library
UT M.D. Anderson Cancer Center
1515 Holcombe
Box 99
Houston, TX 77030
713-792-2293
713-797-6513 Fax
khoffman@utmdacc.uth.tmc.edu

Martha Rinn
University Librarian
Blumberg Memorial Library
Texas Lutheran University
1000 West Coast Street
Seguin, TX 78155
830-372-8110
830-372-8156 Fax
mrinn@tlu.edu

Diane Graves
University Librarian
Elizabeth Huth Coates Library
Trinity University
One Trinity Place
San Antonio, TX 78212-7200
210-999-8121
210-999-8182 Fax
diane.graves@trinity.edu

Beverley Shirley
Director
Library Resource Sharing Division
Texas State Library & Archives Commission
P O Box 12927
Austin, TX 78711-2927
512-463-5433
512-936-2306 Fax
bshirley@tsl.texas.gov

Ann Mason
TexShare Coordinator
Library Resource Sharing Division
Texas State Library & Archives Commission
P O Box 12927
Austin, TX 78711-2927
512-463-0188
512-936-2306 Fax
bshirley@tsl.texas.gov

Russlene Waukechon
Database Coordinator
Library Resource Sharing Division
Texas State Library & Archives Commission
P O Box 12927
Austin, TX 78711-2927
512-463-7402
512-963-2306 Fax
rwaukchn@tsl.texas.gov

Deborah Littrell
Director
Library Development Division
Texas State Library & Archives Commission
P O Box 12927
Austin, TX 78711-2927
512-463-5456
512-463-8800 fax
dlittrell@tsl.texas.gov

Page last modified: July 27, 2011
Top of Page