ILL / Courier Working Group

The TexShare ILL / Courier Program Working Group reviews and recommends policies and procedures for the Interlibrary Loan and TExpress courier service programs, and provides input from member libraries.

Surveys

  • N/A

ILL / Courier Working Group Roster
September 1, 2015 Through August 31, 2016

Deborah Callaway (1st term expires 8/16)
ILL/Adult/Juvenile Services Librarian
Clara B. Mounce Public Library
201 E. 26th Street
Bryan, TX 77803
979-209-5623
dcallaway@bryantx.gov

Nora Dethloff, (1st term expires 8/16)
Assistant Head of Access Services
M.D. Anderson Library
University of Houston
114 University Libraries
Houston TX  77204-2000
713-743-9747
ndethloff@uh.edu

Johnathan Wilson (1st term expires 8/16)
Access Services Librarian
Texas Woman’s University
PO Box 425528
Denton TX 76204
940-898-3727
Jwilson16@twu.edu

Chloris Yue (1st term expires 8/16)
Coordinator of Library Research Services
Alfred R. Neumann LibraryUniversity of Houston – Clear Lake
2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston TX 77058-1002
281-283-3916
yuec@uhcl.edu

 

Mark Allan (1st term expires 8/17)
Assistant Director of Research and Instruction Services
Porter Henderson Library
Angelo State University
ASU Station #11013
San Angelo TX 76909-1013
325-486-6535
mark.allan@angelo.edu

Kate Gray (1st term expires 8/17)
Branch Services Coordinator
San Antonio Public Library
600 Soledad
San Antonio TX 78205
210-207-2661
kate.gray@sanantonio.gov

Elizabeth McArthur (1st term expires 8/17)
Access Services Librarian
Texas Lutheran University
1000 West Court Street
Seguin TX 78155
830-372-8102
emcarthur@tlu.edu

Tanya P. Slaughter (1st term expires 8/17)
ILL/Reference Librarian
Grand Prairie Memorial Library
901 Conover Dr.
Grand Prairie TX 75051
972-237-5713
tslaughter@gptx.org

Kristin Walker (Strategic Partner)
Document Delivery Librarian
Interlibrary Services
University of Texas Libraries
University of Texas at Austin
P.O. Box P
Austin, TX 78713-8916
512-495-4133
512-495-4283 Fax
kristin.walker@austin.utexas.edu

Tim Prather (AMIGOS Liaison)
Continuing Education Librarian
AMIGOS Library Services
14400 Midway Road
Dallas, TX 75244-3509
512-533-9175
prather@amigos.org

Sara Hayes (TSLAC Liaison)
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
Texas State Library and Archives
PO Box 12927
Austin, TX 78711-2027
512-463-5406
512-936-2306 Fax
shayes@tsl.texas.gov

Page last modified: August 31, 2015