Courier Service Working Group Roster

January 1, 2000 through December 31, 2000

Jerilynn Williams, Chair

(term expires 12/02)

Montgomery County Library System

Central Library

104 I-45 North

Conroe, TX 77301

936-788-8377 (Administration)

936-760-6944 (direct line)

936-788-8398 Fax

JWilliams@countylibrary.org

 

April Bennington, (term expires 12/01)

Public Services Librarian

The University of Texas

M. D. Anderson Cancer Center

Research Medical Library

Box 99

1515 Holcombe Blvd.

Houston, TX 77030-4009

713/792-2282

713/797-6513 Fax

abenning@mdanderson.org

 

Jackie Crinion (term expires 12/01)

Assistant Director for Collections and Extended Services

The University of Texas at San Antonio

6900 North Loop 1604 W.

San Antonio, TX 78249-0671

210/458-4575

210/458-4577 Fax

jcrinion@utsa.edu

 

Victoria Duff (term expires 12/02)

Director

Wilson County Public Library

One Library Lane

Floresville, TX 78114-2239

830-393-7361

830-393-7337 Fax

librarian@wilsoncounty.lib.tx.us

 

Jo Anne Hawkins (term expires 12/02)

Associate Director for Public Services

The General Libraries

The University of Texas at Austin

PO Box P

Austin, Texas 78713-8916

512/495-4350

512/495-4347 Fax

Austin, TX 78713-8916

j.hawkins@mail.utexas.edu

 

Lee Andrew Hilyer (term expires 12/03)

ILL Services Librarian

Fondren Library

Rice University

PO Box 1892

ILL-Mail Stop 240

Houston, TX 77251-1892

713/348-3553

713/348-4117 Fax

lhilyer@rice.edu

 

 

Linda Hughes (term expires 12/02)

Director

Wichita Falls Public Library

600 11th St.

Wichita Falls, TX 76301-4604

940-767-0868 ext.229

940-720-6672 Fax

lhughes@wfpl.net

Gerard Mittelstaedt (term expires 12/01)

Director

McAllen Memorial Library

601N. Main St.

McAllen, TX 78501-4666

956-682-4531

956-682-1183 Fax

mittelst@mcallen.lib.tx.us

Connie Moss (term expires 12/01)

Circulation and Operations Librarian

William T. Cozby Public Library

177 Heartz Rd.

Coppell, TX 75219

972-304-3660

972-304-3622 Fax

cmoss@ci.coppell.tx.us

Mike Robinson (term expires 12/03)

Public Services/ILL Librarian

Bryan Wildenthal Memorial Library

Sul Ross State University

Alpine, TX  79832915/837-8738

915/837-8400 Fax

miker@sulross.edu



Carolyn Thorne (term expires 12/01)

Technical Services Librarian

Dallas Co. Community College Dist.

4343 North Highway 67

Mesquite, TX  75150-2018972/860-7935

972/860-4062 Fax

cthorne@dcccd.edu

Susie Thompson (Amigos Liaison)

Amigos Library Services

14400 Midway Rd.

Dallas, TX 75244-3509

800-843-8482

972-991-6061 Fax

thompson@amigos.orgRebecca Linton

(Texas State Library Liaison)

Resource Sharing Network Consultant

The Texas State Library and Archives Commission

Box 12927, Capital Station

Austin, TX  78711-2027512/463-5406

512/936-2306 fax

rlinton@tsl.texas.gov

as of 01/24/01

 
Page last modified: February 1, 2011