Courier Service Working Group Roster

September 1, 2002 to August 31, 2003

Lee Andrew Hilyer, Chair (term expires 08/04)

Manager, PC/ILL Department

Houston Academy of Medicine - Texas Medical Center Library

1133 John Freeman Blvd.

Houston, TX 77030-2809

713-799-7105

713-799-7058 Fax

lhilyer@library.tmc.edu

Jackie Crinion (term expires 08/05)

Assistant Director for Collections and Extended Services

The University of Texas at San Antonio

6900 North Loop 1604 W.

San Antonio, TX 78249-0671

210-458-4575

210-458-4577 Fax

jcrinion@utsa.edu

Victoria Duff (term expires 08/03)

Director

Wilson County Public Library

One Library Lane

Floresville, TX 78114-2239

830-393-7361

830-393-7337 Fax

librarian@wilsoncounty.lib.tx.us

Cristi Ferguson (term expires 08/05)

Librarian, Distance Learning

M.P. Baker Library

Panola College

1109 W. Panola

Carthage, TX 75633

909-693-2052

cferguson@panola.cc.tx.us

Jo Anne Hawkins (term expires 08/03)

Associate Director for Public Services

The General Libraries

The University of Texas at Austin

PO Box P

Austin, Texas 78713-8916

512-495-4350

512-495-4347 Fax

j.hawkins@mail.utexas.edu

Linda Hughes (term expires 08/03)

Director

Wichita Falls Public Library

600 11th St.

Wichita Falls, TX 76301-4604

940-767-0868 ext.229

940-720-6672 Fax

Linda.Hughes@wfpl.net

Gerard Mittelstaedt (term expires 08/05)

Director

McAllen Memorial Library

601N. Main St.

McAllen, TX 78501-4666

956-682-4531

956-682-1183 Fax

mittelst@mcallen.lib.tx.us

Connie Moss (term expires 08/05)

Circulation and Operations Librarian

William T. Cozby Public Library

177 Heartz Rd.

Coppell, TX 75219

972-304-3660

972-304-3622 Fax

cmoss@ci.coppell.tx.us

Mike Robinson (term expires 08/04)

Public Services/ILL Librarian

Bryan Wildenthal Memorial Library

Sul Ross State University

Alpine, TX  79832

915/837-8738

915/837-8400 Fax

miker@sulross.edu

Jeff A. Steely (term expires 8/05)

Assistant Director for Client Services

Baylor University Libraries

PO Box 97146

1301 S 2nd St

Waco, TX 76798-7146

254-710-2464

254-752-5332

Jeffrey_Steely@baylor.edu

Jerilynn Williams (term expires 8/05)

Montgomery County Library System

Central Library

104 I-45 North

Conroe, TX 77301

409-788-8377 (Administration)

409-760-6944 (direct line)

409-788-8398 fax

JWilliams@countylibrary.org

Judye Glick, Support Manager (Amigos Liaison)

Amigos Library Services

14400 Midway Rd.

Dallas, TX 75244-3509

800-843-8482

972-991-6061 Fax

glick@amigos.org

Dayna Jones (TSL Liason)

Resource Sharing Consultant

Texas State Library and Archives

P.O. Box 12927,Capital Station

Austin, TX 78711-2027

512/463-5406

512/936-2306 Fax

dayna.jones@tsl.texas.gov

Ann Mason (TSL Liaison)

TexShare Coordinator

Texas State Library and Archives

PO Box 12927

Austin, Tx 78711-2927

512-463-0188

512-936-2306 Fax

amason@tsl.texas.gov

Page last modified: February 1, 2011