TEXSHARE COURIER SERVICE WORKING GROUP ROSTER


SEPTEMBER 1, 2004 THROUGH AUGUST 31, 2005

Jeff A. Steely, Chair (term expires 08/05)


Assistant Director for Client Services


Baylor University Libraries


PO Box 97146


Waco, TX 76798-7146


254-710-2464


254-752-5332 Fax


Jeffrey_Steely@baylor.edu

Janet Burk (term expires 08/07)


Reference Librarian


Moody Medical Library


University of Texas Medical Branch


9th & Market Streets


Galveston, TX 77555-1035


409-772-2386


409-765-9852 Fax


jsburk@utmb.edu

Victoria Duff (term expires 08/06)


Director


Wilson County Public Library


One Library Lane


Floresville, TX 78114-2239


830-393-7361


830-393-7337 Fax


librarian@wilsoncounty.lib.tx.us

Cristie Ferguson (term expires 08/05)


Librarian, Distance Learning


M.P. Baker Library


Panola College


1109 W. Panola


Carthage, TX 75633


903-693-2091


cferguson@panola.edu

Jo Anne Hawkins (Strategic Partner)


Associate Director for Public Services


The University of Texas Libraries


University of Texas at Austin


PO Box P


Austin, Texas 78713-8916


512-495-4350


512-495-4347 Fax


j.hawkins@mail.utexas.edu

Gerard Mittelstaedt (term expires 08/05)


Director


McAllen Memorial Library


601 N. Main St.


McAllen, TX 78501-4666


956-682-4531


956-682-1183 Fax


mittelst@mcallen.lib.tx.us

 






Joan Morris (term expires 08/07)


ILL Librarian


Amarillo Public Library


PO Box 2171


Amarillo, TX 79105


806-378-3053


806-378-9326 Fax


Joan.Morris@amarillolibrary.org

Connie Moss (term expires 08/05)


Circulation and Operations Librarian


William T. Cozby Public Library


177 N. Heartz Rd.


Coppell, TX 75019-2121


972-304-3661


972-304-3622 Fax


cmoss@ci.coppell.tx.us

Jerry Weathers (term expires 08/07)


ILL Librarian


Alkek Library


Texas State University – San Marcos


601 University Drive


San Marcos, TX 78666


512-245-3891


512-245-3002 Fax


jw07@txstate.edu

Jerilynn Williams (term expires 08/06)


Director


Montgomery County Memorial Library System


104 I-45 North


Conroe, TX 77301


936-788-8377, ext. 237


936-788-8398 Fax


jwilliams@countylibrary.org

Lori Williamson (term expires 08/07)


Distance Education Librarian


Victoria College/University of Houston-Victoria


2602 N. Ben Jordan


Victoria, TX 77901-5699


361-570-4161


361-570-4155 Fax


williamsonl@uhv.edu

Judye Glick, Support Manager (Amigos Liaison)


Amigos Library Services


14400 Midway Rd.


Dallas, TX 75244-3509


800-843-8482


972-991-6061 Fax


glick@amigos.org

Sue Bennett (TSL Liaison)


TexNet Interlibrary Loan Consultant


Texas State Library and Archives


PO Box 12927


Austin, TX 78711-2027


512-463-5406


512-936-2306 Fax


susan.bennett@tsl.texas.gov

Ann Mason


TexShare Coordinator


Texas State Library and Archives


PO Box 12927


Austin, TX 78711-2027


512-463-0188


512-936-2306 Fax


amason@tsl.texas.gov

Updated 12/13/04

Page last modified: February 1, 2011
Top of Page