Jump to main content

InterLibrary Loan Working Group Roster


January 1, 2000 Through December 31, 2000

Nancy Paine, Chair (term expires 12/01)


Interlibrary Services Librarian


The General Libraries


The University of Texas at Austin (Tier 1)


PO Box P


Austin, TX 78713-8916


512/495-4133


512/495-4284 Fax


nancypaine@mail.utexas.edu




Marilyn Comte (term expires 12/01)


Interlibrary Loan Clerk


Richardson Public Library


900 Civic Center Dr.


Richardson, TX 75080-5298


phone 972-238-4017


fax 972-952-0870


interlibrary_loan@cor.gov





Kate Cordts (term expires 12/02)


ILL Manager


San Antonio Public Library


600 Soledad St.


San Antonio, TX 78205-1208


phone 210-207-2614


fax 210-207-2622


kcordts@ci.sat.tx.us




Scott Downing (term expires 12/01)


Interlibrary Loan Librarian


James Gee Library


Texas A&M University — Commerce (Tier 2)


Commerce, TX 75429-3011


903/886-5722


903/886-5723 Fax


Scott_Downing@tamu-commerce.edu





Michael Duncan (term expires 12/02)


Interlibrary Loan Librarian


Waco-McLennan County Library


1717 Austin Ave.


Waco, TX 76701


phone 254-750-5955


fax 254-750-5940


mduncan@ci.waco.tx.us





Keiko Horton (term expires 12/00)


Coordinator of Interlibrary Loan Services


University of Houston (Tier 1)


Houston, TX 77204-2091


713/743-9721


713/743-9725 Fax


khorton@uh.edu





Sara Lowman (term expires 12/02)


Assistant University Librarian for Public Services


Rice University MS 44 (Tier 1)


Fondren Library


6100 Main Street


Houston, TX 77005-1892


713/527-8101, ext. 2457


713/285-5258 Fax


lowman@rice.edu

 

 

Linda Lupro (term expires 12/01)


Coordinator of Adult Collection Development


Fort Bend County Library


George Memorial


1001 Golfview Dr.


Richmond, TX 77469-5199


phone 281-341-2640


fax 281-341-2688


llupro@fortbend.lib.tx.us

Jeanette Mosey (term expires 12/00)


Head Librarian, LRS Technical Services and Automation


Austin Community College (Tier 1)


7748 Highway 290 West


Austin, TX 78736-4341


512/223-8682


512/223-8611 Fax


jmosey@austin.cc.tx.us




Heather Perkins (term expires 12/00)


Asst. Manager, Document Delivery Services


University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas (Tier 2)


5323 Harry Hines Blvd.


Dallas, TX 75235-9049


214/648-2006


214/648-3277 Fax


heather.perkins@utsouthwestern.edu





Carol Roberts (term expires 12/01)


ILL Librarian


Texas Tech University


PO Box 40002


Lubbock, TX 79409-0002


806/742-2239


806/742-1920 Fax


licer@lib.ttu.edu





Ashley Schimelman (term expires 12/02)


Interlibrary Loan Librarian


Our Lady of the Lake University


411 SW 24th St.


San Antonio, TX 78207-4689


phone 210-434-6711 ext. 325


fax 210-436-1616


schia@lake.ollusa.edu





Tim Prather (AMIGOS Liaison)


Library Liaison Officer


AMIGOS Library Services


1400 Midway Road


Dallas, TX 75244-3509


512/377-3454 (Austin office)


972/991-6061Fax


prather@amigos.org





Rebecca Linton

(Texas State Library Liaison)


Resource Sharing Network Consultant


The Texas State Library and Archives Commission


Box 12927


Austin, TX 78711-2927


512/463-5406


512/936-2306Fax


rlinton@tsl.texas.gov

as of 11-30-00

Page last modified: February 1, 2011
Top of Page